Get description about release


The Köln Concert

Keith Jarrett

Release title: Keith Jarrett - Staircase

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Post Bop 
This album was released on the label ECM Records (catalog number PA 7171 72)
This album was released in 1977 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Keith Jarrett - Staircase You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Staircase Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:51
A2 Staircase Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:54
A3 Staircase Part 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:17
B1 Hourglass Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:39
B2 Hourglass Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:50
C1 Sundial Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:54
C2 Sundial Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
C3 Sundial Part 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
D1 Sand Part 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
D2 Sand Part 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:46
D3 Sand Part 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Keith Jarrett

In studio record of this release "Staircase" attended those artists:

Keith Jarrett (Composed By),  Manfred Eicher (Producer), 

Watch now the video Keith Jarrett - Staircase:

  • Keith Jarrett - Staircase III (Cover)

    Staircase is the fourth solo album released on ECM by Keith Jarrett. This is Staircase Part 3. Released 1976, recorded May, 1976.

  • Keith Jarrett; Hourglass Part 2

    This is an original transcription of a beautiful Jarrett solo piano piece (from the recording Staircase) originally given as a gift to my wife on our 1st anniversary 22 ...

  • Keith Jarrett - Part III - The Carnegie Hall Concert 2006

  • Keith Jarrett Solo Concert

    Keith Jarret playing. Footage from "Keith Jarrett: Last Solo". Tokyo '84 Encore.

  • Keith Jarret Moon and Sand

More albums of Keith Jarrett:


The Köln Concert

Comments to release Keith Jarrett - Staircase:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: