Get description about release

Speak English Or Die

Speak English Or Die

Stormtroopers Of Death

Release title: Stormtroopers Of Death - Live At Budokan

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Hardcore  Parody 
This album was released on the label Megaforce Records (catalog number RCCY-1014)
This album was released in 1992 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Stormtroopers Of Death - Live At Budokan You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 March Of The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
2 Sargent D And The S.O.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
3 Kill Yourself ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
4 Momo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:43
5 Pi Alpha Nu ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
6 Milano Mosh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
7 Speak English Or Die! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
8 Chromatic Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:04
9 Fist Banging Mania ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
10 The Camel Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:23
11 No Turning Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:51
12 Milk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
13 Vitality ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
14 Fuck The Middle East ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
15 Douche Crew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
16 Get A Real Job ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
17 The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:35
18 The Ballad Of Jim Morrison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:20
19 The Ballad Of Freddie Mercury ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
20 Livin' In The City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
21 Pussy Whipped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
22 Stigmata ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
23 Thieves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
24 Freddy Krueger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
25 United And Strong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
26 Territorial Pissings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
27 United Forces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21

Listen online to Stormtroopers Of Death

In studio record of this release "Live At Budokan" attended those artists:

Bob Defrin (Art Direction),  Charlie Benante (Art Direction),  Charlie Benante (Artwork [Collage]),  Pushead (Cover),  Jon Zazula (Executive-Producer),  Marsha Zazula (Executive-Producer),  Billy Milano (Liner Notes),  Danny Lilker (Liner Notes),  Scott Ian (Liner Notes),  Gene Ambo (Photography By),  Kristin Callahan (Photography By),  Alex Perialas (Producer, Mixed By, Engineer),  Stormtroopers Of Death (Songwriter, tracks 1 to 15, 17 to 19, 21, 24, 27),  Method Of Destruction (Songwriter),  Lee Ving (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Ministry (Songwriter),  Ministry (Songwriter),  Roger Miret (Performer [Uncredited]),  Agnostic Front (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Kurt Cobain (Lyrics By),  Nirvana (Music By), 

More albums of Stormtroopers Of Death:

Speak English Or Die

Speak English Or Die

Comments to release Stormtroopers Of Death - Live At Budokan:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: