Get description about release

Curious Changes


Scream Silence

Release title: Scream Silence - Seven Tears

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Moonstorm Records (catalog number MOON 049)
This album was released in 2003-04-25 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Scream Silence - Seven Tears You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Somewhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
2 Timid Try ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
3 Eternal Exile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
4 Breathless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
5 The Pretender ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
6 Morphosis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
7 Ebony Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
8 Consolation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
9 Asylum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
10 Seven Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:09

Listen online to Scream Silence

In studio record of this release "Seven Tears" attended those artists:

Hardy Fieting (Producer), 

More albums of Scream Silence:

Curious Changes


Comments to release Scream Silence - Seven Tears:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: