Get description about release


Live In Hamburg

Helen Schneider

Release title: Helen Schneider - So Close

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Big Band  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number FL 12037)
This album was released in 1977 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Helen Schneider - So Close You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 So Close ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Tryin' To Say Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 All The Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Sad Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Cuddle Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Why Don't We Live Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Darlin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Yakkin (Your Mind Is On Vacation) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 How I Miss You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 I Never Meant To Hurt You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Helen Schneider

In studio record of this release "So Close" attended those artists:

Ron Dante (Producer), 

Watch now the video Helen Schneider - So Close:

  • Helen Schneider - So close - 1977

    first song of her very first album. the album was also called "so close" enjoy!

  • Helen Schneider - Tryin To Say Goodbye

    aus dem vor 40 Jahren veröffentlichten Album "So Close" (1977) Ich besitze keine Copyrights....

  • Helen Schneider - All The Time

    aus dem vor 40 Jahren verööfentlichten Album "So Close" (1977)... Ich besitze keine Copyrights...

  • Helen Schneider - Sad Eyes (1977)

    Website :

  • Helen Schneider - Cuddle up - 1977

    from her very first album "so close"

  • Helen Schneider - Why do we live together & Heideröslein

    1. Auftritt im deutschen TV bei Bio / Helen's 1st german tv show giving her a breakthrough, because she sang that old german traditional folk song.

  • Helen Schneider: Fallen Angel / Darlin' - 1977

    from her very first album "so close"

  • Film Co Ba Saigon (The Tailor) About Vietnamese Fashion (sub) | ao dai sài gòn

    Hallyu World's host, Hyesoo, met with the producer and cast of Co Ba Saigon (The Tailor) – the hottest Vietnamese movie debuted at 22nd Busan International ...

  • Rock'n Roll Gypsy •.♫.• Helen Schneider (HD & TOP HQ AUDIO)

    ROCK ONツ*** •.♫.• Helen Schneider is an American blues/folk/pop/rock singer and actress working mainly in Germany. Her genres where she's at home are ...

  • Helen Schneider - I Never Meant To Hurt You (1977)

    Cover version of song written & performed by Laura Nyro and also closely identified with Barbara Streisand's version. Produced by Ron Dante, this stereo vinyl ...

More albums of Helen Schneider:


Live In Hamburg

Comments to release Helen Schneider - So Close:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: