Get description about release

So Close


Helen Schneider

Release title: Helen Schneider - Live In Hamburg

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number PL 42775)
This album was released in 1979 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Helen Schneider - Live In Hamburg You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 So Close ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Every Step Of The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Let It Be Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Darlin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 You And I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 All The Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Rock Me And Caress Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Just Like A Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 The Valentino Tango ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Every Step Of The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Helen Schneider

In studio record of this release "Live In Hamburg" attended those artists:

Helen Schneider (Producer), 

Watch now the video Helen Schneider - Live In Hamburg:

  • Helen Schneider - So close - 1977

    first song of her very first album. the album was also called "so close" enjoy!

  • Helen Schneider - All The Time

    aus dem vor 40 Jahren verööfentlichten Album "So Close" (1977)... Ich besitze keine Copyrights...

  • Helen Schneider - Let it be now

  • Helen Schneider: Fallen Angel / Darlin' - 1977

    from her very first album "so close"

  • helen schneider= you realy got me


  • Rock Me And Caress Me

    Provided to YouTube by Rebeat Digital GmbH Rock Me And Caress Me · Helen Schneider Helen Schneider - A Voice and a Piano ℗ 2000 Preiser Records ...

  • Helen Schneider - Just like a woman - 1979

    from her Album "Ein Mädchen aus New York - Live in Hamburg"


More albums of Helen Schneider:

So Close


Comments to release Helen Schneider - Live In Hamburg:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: