Get description about release

Lovely Lady


Richard Sanderson

Release title: Richard Sanderson - Fairy Tale

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Europop  Downtempo  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Vogue (catalog number 260 18 005)
This album was released in 1984 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Richard Sanderson - Fairy Tale You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 See What's Going On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
A2 Stand By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
A3 Show Business ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
A4 On The Right Side ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
A5 Something New ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
B1 Check On The List ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B2 Magical Frost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B3 Don't Be Afraid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
B4 Angel's Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
B5 Let There Be Belief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Richard Sanderson

In studio record of this release "Fairy Tale" attended those artists:

Christopher Campo (Bass),  Richard Sanderson (Composed By),  Yann Benoist (Electric Guitar),  Richard Sanderson (Keyboards),  Jeff Leroux (Percussion),  Guy Battarel (Programmed By),  Patrick Bourgoin (Saxophone), 

Watch now the video Richard Sanderson - Fairy Tale:

  • Richard Sanderson - Reality


  • Richard Sanderson Youe eyes - Traduction paroles Français

    YOUE EYES - Tes yeux.

  • Richard Sanderson - Reality (original, with lyrics)

    Richard Sanderson - Reality (original, with lyrics)

  • Richard Sanderson ‎- Check On The List

    Richard Sanderson -- Check On The List - uploaded via

  • Foulkstone at Scaledown 25th Nov: Pace Egging Song

    Pace Egging Song (Trad) Performed by Foulkestone Richard Sanderson and Jude Cowan .

  • Richard Sanderson Patrick Juvet

    Sur le lac d'Enghien les Bains, Richard Sanderson chante réality. Patrick Juvet chante love américa.

  • Richard Sanderson - She's A Lady (1981)

    Artist : Richard Sanderson (1953~, U.K) Softrock, Pop Single Released in 1981 Album : I'm In Love (1981)

  • Ryan Stevenson - The Gospel (Official Lyric Video)

    Download or stream the song at

More albums of Richard Sanderson:

Lovely Lady


Comments to release Richard Sanderson - Fairy Tale:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: