Get description about release


Vapor City

Machine Drum

Release title: Machine Drum - Vapor City

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Drum n Bass  UK Garage  Juke 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN200)
This album was released in 2013-09-30 year. UK

All track songs from this album Machine Drum - Vapor City You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Gunshotta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
A2 Infinite Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
B1 Dont 1 2 Lose U ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B2 Center Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
B3 Vizion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
C1 Rise N Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
C2 SeeSea ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
C3 U Still Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
D1 Eyesdontlie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:39
D2 Baby Its U ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23

Listen online to Machine Drum

In studio record of this release "Vapor City" attended those artists:

Dominic Flannigan (Design),  Eclair Fifi (Design),  LuckyMe (Design),  Twerk (Mastered By [Uncredited]),  Travis Stewart (Written-By, Performer),  Angelica Bess (Vocals),  Richard Devine (Sounds [Hydrophone Recordings]),  Jesse Boykins III (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Machine Drum - Vapor City:

  • Machinedrum - Gunshotta

    Discover more music :

  • Machinedrum - Infinite Us

    From "Vapor City" out on Ninja Tune:

  • Machinedrum - Don't 1 2 Lose U

    "Machinedrum - Don't 1 2 Lose U" from his new LP "Vapor City" Available now @

  • Machinedrum - Center Your Love (Original Mix)

    Our brand of 'deep' doesn't just comprise of the 120bpm four to the floor tempo range. We're actually quite interested in the polyrhythmic music of some other ...

  • RA Sessions: Machinedrum - Vizion / Center Your Love / SeeSea

    Visit the RA feature page:

  • Machinedrum - Rise N Fall

    Vapor City (2013)

  • Machinedrum - SeeSea [HQ]

    An incredibly mesmerising track from the album Vapor City, by the NC electronic producer, Travis Stewart, popularly known as Machinedrum. You can support ...

  • Machinedrum - 'Eyesdontlie'


  • Machinedrum - Baby Its U

    Machinedrum Vapor City Ninja Tunes Please pay and download the album. It's brilliant and T.S ...

More albums of Machine Drum:


Vapor City

Comments to release Machine Drum - Vapor City:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: