Get description about release

Keep On Movin'

A Dreams A Dream

Soul II Soul

Release title: Soul II Soul - Volume V Believe

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul 
Style is RnB/Swing  House  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Virgin Records America, Inc. (catalog number 7243 8 40628 2 8)
This album was released in 1995-08-11 year. US

All track songs from this album Soul II Soul - Volume V Believe You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Enuff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
2 Ride On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
3 How Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
4 Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
5 Universal Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
6 Be A Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
7 Zion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
8 Don't You Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
9 Game Dunn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:53
10 Sunday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
11 Pride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
12 I Care (Soul II Soul) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
13 B Groove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
14 Believe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08

Listen online to Soul II Soul

In studio record of this release "Volume V Believe" attended those artists:

Arabella Rodriguez (Engineer, tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 10, 13),  Eugene Ellis (Engineer),  Tony Matthew (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 10, 13),  Zima (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Andy Gangadeen (Instruments),  Anthony Pleeth (Instruments),  Baluji Shrivastav (Instruments),  Ben Cruft (Instruments),  Beresford Romeo (Instruments),  Bill Benham (Instruments),  Bill Hawkes (Instruments),  Bob Smissen (Instruments),  Bogguslaw Kosteck (Instruments),  Carl Ward (Instruments),  Cutmaster Swift (Instruments),  Daddae Harvey (Instruments),  David "Fluxy" Heywood (Instruments),  David Woodcock (Instruments),  EFUA (Instruments),  Eilen Blair (Instruments),  Eleanor Whipple (Instruments),  Enyonam Gbesemete (Instruments),  Garfield Jackson (Instruments),  Gary Barnacle (Instruments),  Gavyn Wright (Instruments),  Harvey Brough (Instruments),  Hayden MacLaren Browne (Instruments),  Ivan Roach (Instruments),  Jason Chue (Instruments),  Jim Micheal (Instruments),  Julie Payne (Instruments),  Junie Morrison (Instruments),  Lamya (Instruments),  Leroy "Mafia" Heywood (Instruments),  Lloyd Nicholas (Instruments),  Luis Jardim (Instruments),  Maciej Rakowski (Instruments),  Mark Berrow (Instruments),  Martin Loveday (Instruments),  Matt Gamon (Instruments),  Michael McEvoy (Instruments),  Patrick Henry (Instruments),  Paul Johnson (2) (Instruments),  Paul Kegg (Instruments),  Rita Manning (Instruments),  Ross Anderson (Instruments),  Simon Law (Instruments),  Stephen Hussey (Instruments),  Steve Francis (Instruments),  Tony Matthew (Instruments),  Toyin (2) (Instruments),  Wilf Gibson (Instruments),  Yohahle Phiali (Instruments),  Caron Wheeler (Lead Vocals, tracks 2, 4, 10),  Charlotte (Lead Vocals, tracks 8, 11, 12),  Jazzie B (Producer),  Penny Ford (Lead Vocals),  Jazzie B (Lead Vocals),  Junie Morrison (Producer),  Eyvet (Vocals [Additional]),  Melissa Bell (Lead Vocals),  Taxman (Producer),  Daddae Harvey (Producer),  Taxman (Producer),  Sensi (2) (Rap),  Junie Morrison (Producer), 

Watch now the video Soul II Soul - Volume V Believe:

  • Soul II Soul - Love Enuff

  • Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin'

    Official video of Soul II Soul performing Keep On Movin' from the album Club Classics Vol. One Buy It Here:

  • Soul II Soul - How long

    Album:Soul II Soul-Belive V Godina izdanja: 1995 / Published:1995 Žanr/Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul,Downtempo, RnB/Swing, Jazzdance.

  • Soul II Soul - Feeling

  • DJ KlaMiX Presents Universal Love By SOUL II SOUL

  • Soul 2 Soul Be A Man

    To escape criticism—do nothing, say nothing, be nothing.

  • Morado - Soul II (Zion)

  • Don't You Dream - Soul II Soul

    believe - Vocals Charlotte Kelly picture credits Sleeping in dreams - The colours of my mind by Gemma Burleigh The Blue Kiss by Rabi Khan.

  • Soul II Soul - Game Dunn

  • Soul II Soul - Back To Life

    Listen to more SoulIISoul Official video of Soul II Soul performing Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) from the album ...

  • Soul Ii Soul - Pride Lyrics

    Soul Ii Soul - Pride Lyrics.

  • Soul II Soul - I Care

  • Soul II Soul / Jazzie's Groove

    Soul II Soul / Jazzie's Groove 1989.

  • Soul II Soul - Volume V: Believe (album, screwed)

    Love Enuff - 0:00 Ride On - 7:00 How Long - 12:47 Feeling - 18:03 Universal Love - 25:32 Don't You Dream - 31:50 Game Dunn - 37:31 Sunday - 40:02 Pride ...

More albums of Soul II Soul:

Keep On Movin'

A Dreams A Dream

Comments to release Soul II Soul - Volume V Believe:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: