Get description about release


Hjemme Igjen

Vanguards, The

Release title: Vanguards, The - Twang!!!

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Beat 
This album was released on the label Triola Records (catalog number TRCD 06)
This album was released in 1990 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Vanguards, The - Twang!!! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Telstar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
2 Mess Of Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
3 Hiawatha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
4 Ghost Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
5 Summer Of '62 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
6 Vangoogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
7 Moonshot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
8 Dizzy Miss Lizzie (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
9 Orange Blossom Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
10 Never Be Anyone Else But You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
11 Kors På Idas Grav ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
12 Sleepwalk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
13 Please Don't Tease ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:42
14 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
15 Quartermaster's Stores ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
16 Teen Scene (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47

Listen online to Vanguards, The

In studio record of this release "Twang!!!" attended those artists:

Johnny Sareussen (Bass, Vocals),  Leif Hemmingsen (Drums),  Terje Rypdal (Guitar, Vocals),  Knut Mikalsen (Rhythm Guitar), 

Watch now the video Vanguards, The - Twang!!!:

  • Telstar BioVanguard (Class II Biological Safety Cabinet)

    This video shows the features & benefits of the Telstar BioVanguard Class II Biological Safety Cabinet, f.e. Low Energy, Low Sound, Superior Quality, High ...

  • D'Angelo and The Vanguard - Really Love

    New album BLACK MESSIAH out now! iTunes:

  • Doodlebug - 1946 Doodle Bug Hiawatha Scooter by

  • DFO Sensei - Vanguard First Run EX: Ghost train!

    It was a FAIL RUN.

  • Summer Of 62 - The Vanguards - Played by: Giorgio Zizzo

    The Vanguards - Summer Of 62 - Cover:Giorgio Zizzo...My Backing Track...Nota: Questa canzone è la proprietà e il copyright del suo legittimo proprietario (s) e ...

  • NLH Super heavyw't. "Last Tune" Fasimbas dubplate Shaka live in session@ Moonshot 10-10-87

    The use of sirens in this recording reaches just over 7.5 on the Official Shaka Sirens Metric. NLH Recordings. -uploaded in HD at

  • Orange Blossom Special-Westminster Academy Dessert Concert

    Rob Halford, Ryan Thompson, and Will Walker play Orange Blossom Special at the Westminster Academy Dessert Concert.

  • The Vanguards - Never Be Anyone Else But You

    Published 1990 by the Norwegian Desperado Records. "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for ...

  • SLEEPWALKER - Destiny PvP Montage

    My latest montage titled "SLEEPWALKER" edited by @RezeLEdits, make sure to tweet this out on Twitter to spread the word! I will submit it for Bungie"s Movie Of ...

  • Ellis Marsalis Trio

    1. Syndrome 2. Emily 3. Just Squeeze Me 4. Little Niles 5. Limehouse Blues 6. A Moment Alone 7. Lil' Boy Man 8. Jitterbug Waltz 9. The Garden 10. Chapter One ...

  • Rihanna & Drake No Longer Friends

    Drake once said he's always been in love with Rihanna and presented her with the Vanguard Award and even took out a billboard to congratulate her. Now ...

  • Destiny | How to get to Vanguard Quartermaster for Vanguard Armory Pre Order Bonus

    Quick little helpful tip for you guys on getting your gear from the pre order bonus for Destiny hope this helps you My Twitter: http// ...

  • НАЙ-ДОБРИЯТ ЕКИП!!! Teen Scene

    В това видео, представяме екипа на Teen Scene, както и ЕКСКЛУЗИВНИ кадри от най-нашумелите Български филми, излиз...

More albums of Vanguards, The:


Hjemme Igjen

Comments to release Vanguards, The - Twang!!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: