Get description about release

Ghost Of Love

Standing At The Top Of The World

Fiction Factory

Release title: Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is New Wave  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Cherry Pop (catalog number CRPOP 130)
This album was released in 2013-09-23 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 (Feels Like) Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
2 Heart And Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
3 Panic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
4 The Hanging Gardens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
5 All Or Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
6 Hit The Mark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
7 Ghost Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
8 Tales Of Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
9 The First Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
10 The Warped Wheel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
Bonus Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Ghost Of Love (Special Dance Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
12 The Other Side Of Grey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
13 Old Game Blue Flame ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
14 (Feels Like) Heaven (12" Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
15 Everyone But You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
16 This Is ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
17 All Or Nothing (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
18 Dreaming Of Someone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
19 I Who Know You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37

Listen online to Fiction Factory

Watch now the video Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out:

  • Fiction Factory - (Feels Like) Heaven

    "Playlist Best of Fiction Factory Subscribe for more" Music video by Fiction Factory performing (Feels Like) Heaven. For more great videos from the...

  • Fiction Factory - Heart and Mind

    Another song I was very surprised wasn't uploaded on YouTube before. This is the 2nd track from their 1984 album "Throw the Warped Wheel Out".

  • Fiction Factory - Panic

    New wave track from Fiction Factory's Throw The Warped Wheel Out.

  • Fiction Factory - The Hanging Gardens

  • Fiction Factory - All or nothing

    Fiction Factory were a Scottish new wave band from Perth, formed in 1983. Their debut single "(Feels Like) Heaven" was a Top 10 hit. Kevin Patterson: vocals Chic (Charles) Medley: guitars...

  • Fiction Factory Hit The Mark 1984

  • Fiction Factory - Ghost Of Love (1984) [HQ]

    Before they began Fiction Factory, Kevin Patterson (vocals), Eddie Jordan (keyboards), Grant Taylor (trumpet) and Chic Medley (guitar) played in skinhead ska band The Rude Boys (later shortened...

  • Fiction Factory -Tales Of Tears

  • Fiction Factory - The First Step

  • Fiction Factory The Warped Wheel 1984

  • Fiction Factory - Rise And Fall (1984) NON-ALBUM Track

    Fiction Factory - Rise And Fall from the bonus 12" given away with initial copies of Throw The Warped Wheel Out.

  • Fiction Factory - The other side of grey (1983)

  • Fiction Factory - Old game blue flame (1983)

  • Fiction Factory - Every One But You

    Great song by friction factory.

  • Fiction Factory-I Who Know You

    Fiction Factory-I Who Know You.

More albums of Fiction Factory:

Ghost Of Love

Standing At The Top Of The World

Comments to release Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: