Get description about release


Killing Hellsinki

Project Hate MCMXCIX, The

Release title: Project Hate MCMXCIX, The - Cybersonic Superchrist

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial  Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Massacre Records (catalog number MAS CD0239)
This album was released in 2000-03-22 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Project Hate MCMXCIX, The - Cybersonic Superchrist You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Divine Burning Of Angels ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
2 The Swarming Of Whores ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
3 Selfconstructive Once Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:56
4 Shape, Memory, Murder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
5 Nine Spectrums Of Impurity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
6 Soul Infliction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48
7 Oceans Of Seemingly Endless Bleeding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
8 Christianity Delete ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:56
9 With Desperate Hands So Numb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:44

Listen online to Project Hate MCMXCIX, The

In studio record of this release "Cybersonic Superchrist" attended those artists:

Kentha Philipsson (Engineer, Sounds [Instruments], Guitar, Music By, Lyrics By),  Mr. Mats Wilman (Photography [Human And Machine]),  Ms. Anna Carlsson (Photography [Photage Of Ms. Mia Ståhl]),  Dan Swanö (Producer),  Mia Ståhl (Vocals),  Jörgen Sandström (Vocals, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Project Hate MCMXCIX, The - Cybersonic Superchrist:

  • Behemoth - The Divine Burning of Angels

    Brazilian horror short "Behemoth". Background music is a sample of The Project Hate MCMXCIX's The Divine Burning Of Angels.

  • Torture Division - We Bring Upon Thee

    Torture Division - We Bring Upon Thee Album: With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture Genre: Death Metal !

  • 03-Self-Constructive Once Again

  • Abyssal Vortex - Ravenous Sepulchres

    Formed in 2014 by Devan (Rudra, Truth Be Known, Narasimha) who writes all the music along with Mike (Impiety, Absence of the Sacred, Blood Division) who ...


    from the album "To Escape Is to Suffer". death metal from Florida USA.

More albums of Project Hate MCMXCIX, The:


Killing Hellsinki

Comments to release Project Hate MCMXCIX, The - Cybersonic Superchrist:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: