Get description about release


Straight Ahead

Brian Auger's Oblivion Express

Release title: Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Closer To It

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
Style is Jazz-Rock 
This album was released on the label Disconforme SL (catalog number DISC 1913 CD)
This album was released in 1999 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Closer To It You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Whenever You're Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
2 Happiness Is Just Around The Bend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
3 Light On The Path ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
4 Compared To What ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:53
5 Inner City Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
6 Voices Of Other Times ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
7 Whenever You're Ready (Alternate Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
8 Happiness Is Just Around The Bend (Alternate Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
9 Inner City Blues (Alternate Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
10 Voices Of Other Times (Alternate Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:57

Listen online to Brian Auger's Oblivion Express

In studio record of this release "Closer To It" attended those artists:

Barry Dean (Bass Guitar),  Lennox Laington (Congas),  Godfrey McLean (Drums, Cowbell),  Mike Ross-Trevor (Engineer),  Jack Mills (Lead Guitar),  Brian Auger (Producer, Piano, Organ, Keyboards [Moog Mellotron], Vocals), 

More albums of Brian Auger's Oblivion Express:


Straight Ahead

Comments to release Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Closer To It:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: