Get description about release

Spice Of Life

Live At Rockefeller Music Hall


Release title: D'sound - Beauty Is A Blessing

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label PolyGram (catalog number 559 820-2)
This album was released in 1999 year. Norway

All track songs from this album D'sound - Beauty Is A Blessing You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
CD1-01 Enjoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
CD1-02 Ain't Giving Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
CD1-03 Boyfriend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
CD1-04 Down On The Street ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
CD1-05 Every Raindrop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
CD1-06 Beauty Is A Blessing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
CD1-07 Sleepin' In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
CD1-08 Put Me Down, Let Me Loose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
CD1-09 Tattooed On My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
CD1-10 Drummer Drummer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
CD1-11 I Can Get Over You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
CD1-12 You Don't Wanna Know Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
CD1-13 Pray To Fall Asleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
CD1-14 You Will Rise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
CD1-15 Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
CD2-01 Saturdaynightlies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
CD2-02 Drummer Drummer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
CD2-03 Slow Dancing, French Kissing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
CD2-04 Real Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
CD2-05 I Know It Will Be ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
CD2-06 You Will Rise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
CD2-07 Spice Of Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
CD2-08 Smoother Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:48
CD2-09 Real Name (Tee Productions Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
CD2-10 Down On The Street (Disco On The Street Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
CD2-11 All I Wanna Do (Disclab Freedom Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
CD2-12 Tattooed On My Mind (Random 101 Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
CD2-13 Ain't Giving Up (Random Remix Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
CD2-14 Smoother Escape (Supercharge's Riz Workout)) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24

Listen online to D'sound

In studio record of this release "Beauty Is A Blessing" attended those artists:

Bjørn Charles Dreyer (Guitar, tracks 10, 11, 13),  Børge Petersen Øverleir (Guitar, tracks 1, 2, 8, 13),  Mats Johansson (Guitar, tracks 1 to 4, 6, 8 ,9 ,11 ,12),  Joakim Styrén (Keyboards),  Øyvind Kristiansen (Keyboards, tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 13),  Stein Austrud (Organ, tracks 1 to 3, 8, 11 to 13),  Espen Berg (Producer),  Jan Bang (Producer),  Joakim Styrén (Producer),  Johan Bergstrøm (Saxophone, tracks 1, 8),  Arve Henriksen (Trumpet, tracks 6, 10, 13),  Jan Anders Bjerger (Trumpet, tracks 1, 8),  Stein Auslund (Written By),  Tommy Tee (Remix),  Dan Porter (Remix),  Tom Heywood (Remix),  Jan Bang (Remix),  Thomas Gustavson (Remix),  Thomas Gustavson (Remix),  Supercharger (Remix), 

Watch now the video D'sound - Beauty Is A Blessing:

  • D' SOUND ► Enjoy【HQ】

    CD: Beauty is A Blessing 1998 Their second album, Beauty Is a Blessing, was released in 1998 and won the "Spellemannpris" for Best Norwegian Pop Group.

  • D'Sound - Ain't Giving Up

    D'Sound - Ain't Giving Up [ Lyrics ▽ ] ain't giving up Mother, mother where's the nice and warm? Try to hide that my face is torn in the evening heavy...

  • D'Sound - Boyfriend

    I do not own any rights to this song. Enjoy.

  • D'Sound - Down On The Street (Official Music Video)

    D'Sound's cover version of the Shakatak hit was one of many successful singles from their award winning second album "Beauty Is a Blessing" released in 1998.

  • D'Sound - Every Raindrop

    D'Sound のナイスなサウンドを聴いてください アルバムは1998年の「Beauty is a Blessing」からです.

  • Thunder and Rain Sounds Dark Screen for Sleeping or Studying | 10 Hours

    A thunderstorm rolls across the land, bringing with it peace and tranquility. Rain pours down, wind blows and the rolling thunder create a relaxing nature white ...

  • D'Sound - Put Me Down, Let It Loose.wmv

  • tattoed on my mind-D'Sound

    Music and lyrics ONLY!!! (complete!)

  • D'Sound- Drummer Drummer

    D'Sound- Drummer Drummer.

  • D`Sound - I Can Get Over You

    Created with

  • D'Sound - You Don't Wanna Know Me

    Take a step back and chill out.

  • Sleep Meditation: Prayers & Promises (3 Hours)

    Sleep Meditation with 3 Hours of Prayers & Promises. Find guidance through this meditation. For more Christian meditations, download the Abide app here- ...

  • D'Sound - You Will Rise

    GEORGIEgirl -- Beauty Is A Blessing - 1998.

  • Colicky Baby Sleeps To This Magic Sound | White Noise 10 Hours | Soothe crying infant

    Buy Baby Sleep MP3: If your baby won't stop crying and nothing seems to help, you've come to the right place. This specially designed ...

  • D'Sound - Saturday Night Lies

    D'Sound - Spice Of Life.

  • slow dancing french kissing

    D' Sound- Slow Dancing, French Kissing Lyrics: Boy, slow dancing, french kissing do you comprehend what you're missing? my intentions shine bright boy, ...

  • D`sound - Real Name, 1996 Spice Of Life

    Думаю, многие бы, вряд ли когда-нибудь услышали эту и другие песни, малоизвестных и известных исполнителей....

  • D'sound - I know it will be

  • D Sound - Spice of Life

    Barbie highly approves.

  • D'SOUND "Smooth Escape" Live

    D'SOUND:SIMONE (Vocals), KIM (Drums), JONNY (Bass) Live at Rockfeller music hall in Oslo 2003. DADVD 901:daWorks Records AS,Norway Stein Austrud ...

  • D'Sound - All I Wanna Do (Official Music Video)

    D'Sound's very first music video was directed by Erik Tyrihjel and shot on location in the Oslo city district Grünerløkka early autumn 1996. "All I Wanna Do" was ...

More albums of D'sound:

Spice Of Life

Live At Rockefeller Music Hall

Comments to release D'sound - Beauty Is A Blessing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: