Get description about release


Where No Life Dwells


Release title: Unleashed - Shadows In The Deep

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 84 9732-2)
This album was released in 1992 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Unleashed - Shadows In The Deep You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Final Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
2 The Immortals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
3 A Life Beyond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
4 Shadows In The Deep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
5 Countess Bathory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
6 Never Ending Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
7 Onward Into Countless Battles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
8 Crush The Skull ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
9 Bloodbath ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
10 Land Of Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31

Listen online to Unleashed

In studio record of this release "Shadows In The Deep" attended those artists:

Unleashed (Arranged By, Producer),  Axel Hermann (Artwork [Cover-art]),  Claus C. Pilz (Artwork [Cover]),  Johan Hanson (Artwork [Logotype]),  Johnny Hedlund (Bass, Vocals),  Anders Schultz (Drums),  Siggi Bemm (Engineer),  Robert Kampf (Executive-Producer),  Fredrik Lindgren (Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar),  Johnny Hedlund (Lyrics By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 10),  Fredrik Lindgren (Music By, tracks 1, 3),  Johnny Hedlund (Music By, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 to 10),  Lutz Kampert (Photography By),  Waldemar Sorychta (Producer),  Tomas Olsson (Rhythm Guitar),  Anthony Bray (Written-By),  Conrad Lant (Written-By),  Jeffrey Dunn (Written-By), 

More albums of Unleashed:


Where No Life Dwells

Comments to release Unleashed - Shadows In The Deep:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: