Get description about release



Kovenant, The

Release title: Kovenant, The - Nexus Polaris

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal  Space Rock  Symphonic Rock 
This album was released on the label Moon Records (2) (catalog number IROND MC 02-63)
This album was released in 2002 year. Ukraine

All track songs from this album Kovenant, The - Nexus Polaris You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Sulphur Feast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A2 Bizarre Cosmic Industries ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
A3 Planetarium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
A4 The Last Of Dragons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:28
B1 Bringer Of The Sixth Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31
B2 Dragonheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
B3 Planetary Black Elements ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
B4 Chariots Of Thunder ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48

Listen online to Kovenant, The

Watch now the video Kovenant, The - Nexus Polaris:

  • Covenant - The Sulphur Feast

    Great classic Norwegian Black Metal! Beats the hell out of The Kovenant.

  • Kovenant - Bizarre Cosmic Industries

    banda:the kovenant album:nexus polaris genero: black metal.

  • Covenant - Planetarium

    One of my favorite songs from the legendary Nagash. Symphonic Black Metal with Cosmic themes. And to my astonishment, the song wasn't here so here you ...

  • the kovenant - the last of dragons

  • The Kovenant - The Bringer of the Sixth Sun

    Artist: The Kovenant (then known as Covenant) Song: The Bringer of the Sixth Sun.

  • The Kovenant - Dragonheart

    Nexus Polaris.

  • The Kovenant - Planetary Black Elements

    Nexus Polaris.

  • The Kovenant - Chariots of Thunder

    Nexus Polaris.

More albums of Kovenant, The:



Comments to release Kovenant, The - Nexus Polaris:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: