Get description about release


Bolero - La Valse / La Mer

P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes

Release title: P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes - The Shores Of Lough Graney

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Celtic 
This album was released on the label Quillan Records (catalog number QR001) Quillan Records (catalog number 080530)
This album was released in 2011 year. Ireland

All track songs from this album P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes - The Shores Of Lough Graney You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Drunken Landlady / Joe Bane's (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
2 The Basket Of Turf / The Hag At The Churn (Jigs) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
3 McGreevy's Favorite / Miss McGuinness (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
4 The Golden Castle, Mickey Gallaghan's Fancy / Junior Crehan (Hornpipes) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
5 The Jolly Seven / The Copper Plate (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
6 The Boys Of Ballisodare / The Pigeon On The Gate (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
7 The Porthole Of The Kelp / The Maids Of Mitchelstown (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
8 Mrs Dwyer's Hornpipe (Hornpipe) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
9 Dick Cosgrove's / Rolling In The Barrel (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
10 The Killavil Jig / Billy O'Rourke Is The Buachaill (Jigs) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
11 Scotch Mary / The Old Torn Petticoat I Got In Mullingar (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
12 Jim Sullivan (Song) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
13 Sporting Nell / Toss The Feathers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
14 P Joe's Reel / Drag Her Around The Road (Reels) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33

Listen online to P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes

In studio record of this release "The Shores Of Lough Graney" attended those artists:

Edel Butler (Design),  Dennis Cahill (Guitar, tracks 3, 4, 7),  Mark Gregory (5) (Guitar, tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 9 to 14),  Matt Purcell (Mastered By),  Matt Purcell (Photography By [Cover]),  Pat Talty (Photography By [Original Cover, Old Cassette Recording]),  Matt Purcell (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Martin Hayes (Sleeve Notes),  Aine Hensey (Sleeve Notes [Original, Old Cassette Recording]),  Traditional (Written-By, tracks 1 to 11, 13, 14),  Mark Gregory (5) (Composed By, Vocals), 

More albums of P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes:


Bolero - La Valse / La Mer

Comments to release P. J. Hayes, Martin Hayes - The Shores Of Lough Graney:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: