Get description about release


Do You Want More?!!!??!

Jesse Harris

Release title: Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Dangerbird Records (catalog number DGB085V)
This album was released in 2012 year. US

All track songs from this album Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Know It Won't Be Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Rocking Chairs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 All Your Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 It's Been Going 'Round ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Waltz Of The Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Sad Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Afternoon In Kanda (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 I Won't Wait ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Patchouli ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Maiden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Tant Pis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Rube & Mandy At Coney Island ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 You Used To Call Me (Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Let It All Come Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jesse Harris

Watch now the video Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa:

  • Maria Gadú - Nós - "I know it won't be long" - Jesse Harris [Áudio Oficial]

    Maria Gadú - Nós - Compre o álbum na Loja da Som Livre:

  • Jesse Harris - "Rocking Chairs (feat. Norah Jones)" Music Video

    Download "Sub Rosa" on iTunes:

  • Jesse Harris "All Your Days" iPhone Video

    Download "Sub Rosa" on iTunes:

  • Jesse Harris "It's Been Going 'Round" - A Trolley Show (live performance)

    Grammy Winner Jesse Harris took some time to perform one of his new songs on the San Diego Trolley for a Trolley Show. Here he is playing "It's Been Going ...

  • Waltz of the rain (Jesse Harris) - el monte

    En el estudio probando "Waltz of the rain", del admirado Jesse Harris. En Palermo, Buenos Aires, 2014. At the studio, rehearsing "Waltz of the rain", composed ...

  • Jesse Harris "Sad Blues" iPhone Video

    Download "Sub Rosa" on iTunes:

  • Jesse Harris "I Won't Wait" (feat. Conor Oberst) iPhone Video

    Download "Sub Rosa" on iTunes:

  • Patchouli (unreleased live version) // jesse harris

    Studio version including the album "Sub Rosa" (2012) Jesse Harris - Patchouli Lyrics Where you've been this time This sat on my mind I see your tan warm life ...

  • Jesse Harris - Don't Know Why/The Maiden at Candlelight Concerts for Epilepsy Awareness

    On Saturday October 13th, Jesse Harris joined us for a night at Candlelight Concerts for Epilepsy Awareness. He performed in Pennington NJ and was streamed ...

  • Jesse Harris "Tant Pis (feat. Melody Gardot)" iPhone Video

    Download "Sub Rosa" on iTunes:

  • Rube and Mandy at Coney Island Part 1 of 3

    Comment, Rate, Subscribe.

  • Jesse Harris - Don't Know Why - The New York Songwriters Circle

More albums of Jesse Harris:


Do You Want More?!!!??!

Comments to release Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: