Get description about release

Radikal Roots Re-Edits Volume 11


Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Positive

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub  Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label RAS Records Inc. (catalog number RAS 3025)
This album was released in 1987-00-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Positive You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Cowboy Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
A2 Fire City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
A3 Positive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
A4 Concept ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
B1 Space Within Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
B2 Dry Water House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
B3 Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
B4 I Create ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Positive" attended those artists:

Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Black Uhuru (Producer),  Steven Stanley (Producer), 

Watch now the video Black Uhuru - Positive:

  • Cowboy Town

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Cowboy Town · Black Uhuru RAS Portraits: Black Uhuru ℗ 1986 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company ...

  • Black Uhuru - Fire City

    See Music Videos

  • Positive - Black Uhuru

    es el tema con un par de fotos... dedicado a Sofi tu cami que te ama!

  • Black Uhuru - My Concept

    From the album "Positive", Jr. Reid on the vocals. 1987.

  • Black Uhuru - Space Within Your Heart

  • Black Uhuru - Dry Weather House

  • Black Uhuru - Pain 1987

    Black Uhuru - Pain - Positive - 1987 - Produced by: Black Uhuru & Steven Stanley - Mixed by: Steven Stanley at Lion & Fox - Puma Jones, Duckie Simpson ...

  • Black uhuru - I create

    Few images showing examples of GLOBAL REPRESSION but also RESISTANCE against babylon puppets. Music: Black uhuru, I create. I create, mother and I ...

More albums of Black Uhuru:

Radikal Roots Re-Edits Volume 11


Comments to release Black Uhuru - Positive:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: