Get description about release

Fearless / Skills 201 / My City

Queen (Hip-Hop) / Still Searchin'


Release title: Reks - Along Came The Chosen

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Landspeed Records (catalog number LSR 9207)
This album was released in 2001-11-06 year. US

All track songs from this album Reks - Along Came The Chosen You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Meet Corey Christie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 You Ain't Never Heard Of Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 To Whom It May Concern ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Fearless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 My City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Beantwon To Cali ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Soul Of Black Folk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Final Hour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 Enemy Killa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Til Death Do Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Skills 201 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 Easy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Science Of Life II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Frozen Moments ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 What You Need ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Reks

In studio record of this release "Along Came The Chosen" attended those artists:

B. Knox (Featuring, tracks C3, D1, D3),  Soul Searchers (2) (Producer, tracks A2 to A4, B1, B4, C2 to C4, D2, D4),  Eddie Bones (Producer),  DJ Statik Selektah (Scratches),  L Da Headtoucha (Featuring),  Rasco (Featuring),  Fakts One (Producer),  Ray Fernandes (Producer),  Danja Mowf (Featuring),  Esoteric (2) (Featuring),  J-Live (Featuring),  Lonnie B. (Featuring),  Pacewon (Featuring),  Shabaam Sahdeeq (Featuring),  Young Zee (Featuring),  Fakts One (Scratches),  7L (Scratches),  Kiki Breevlife (Featuring),  Ed O.G (Featuring),  Lucky Dice (Featuring),  DJ Statik Selektah (Scratches),  Lucky Dice (Featuring),  Ripshop (Featuring),  DJ Statik Selektah (Producer),  Alias (24) (Featuring),  Lucky Dice (Featuring),  Ray Fernandes (Producer),  Balistik 82 (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Reks - Along Came The Chosen:

  • Reks - Meet Corey Christie

    Intro - Along came the Chosen.

  • Reks - You Ain't Never Heard of Me

    Along Came The Chosen.

  • Reks - To Whom It May Concern [HQ]

    "To Whom It May Concern" from Reks' lp named "Along Came the Chosen" Download: ...

  • Reks - Fearless (prod. by Soul Searchers) (full album version)

    Blazing banger from Reks' critically acclaimed debut album from 2001, Along Came the Chosen, dropped on Landspeed Records. "He took the underground ...

  • Reks - My City (prod. by Soul Searchers)

    Another dope track from Reks' debut lp Along Came the Chosen (2001). Produced by his former class mates Soul Searchers.

  • Reks - Beantown To Cali (ft. Rasco & L Da Headtoucha)

  • Reks-Soul of black folks

    Classic hip-hop track from Reks.

  • Reks - Final Four (feat. Esoteric, J-Live, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Pace Won, Young Zee, Danja Mowf and Lonnie B)

    Heat from Reks' debut lp Along Came the Chosen (2001). Produced by his former class mates Soul Searchers, and featuring an amazing line-up of ill MCs.

  • Reks - Enemy Killa

    Album: Along Came The Chosen.

  • FFT Arena 1.39C - Reks (Till Death Do Us Part) vs. The Damned (Unused Katana)

  • Reks - Skills 201 Featuring - Chi Knox , Edo G and Lucky Dice

  • Reks - Easy

    Reks - Easy Extrait de l'album "Along came the chosen" 2001.

  • Reks - work (ft. Lucky Dice, Chi Knox and Rip Shop)

    Album: Along Came the Chosen.

  • Science of Life II

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Science of Life II · Reks Along Came The Chosen ℗ 2004 Brick Records Released on: 2001-01-01 ...

  • Reks ft. Lucky Dice - Frozen Moments

    From "Along Came the Chosen"

  • Reks - What You Need No copyright infringement is intended.

More albums of Reks:

Fearless / Skills 201 / My City

Queen (Hip-Hop) / Still Searchin'

Comments to release Reks - Along Came The Chosen:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: