Get description about release

Live Winnipeg 1983

Magic Box

Rational Youth

Release title: Rational Youth - Live Ottawa 1983

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Nachos! Records (catalog number NACHOS!004) Nachos! Records (catalog number Nachos! CA004)
This album was released in 2013 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Rational Youth - Live Ottawa 1983 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Intro/Le Meilleur Des Mondes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Close To Nature ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Latin Lovers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Just A Sound In The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 I Want To See The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Beware The Fly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Ring The Bells ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Before The Flood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Man In Grey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dancing On The Berlin Wall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Saturdays In Silesia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Nothing Left To Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 In Your Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 City Of Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Pile Ou Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Rational Youth

In studio record of this release "Live Ottawa 1983" attended those artists:

Denis Duran (Bass),  Angel Manuel Calvo (Drums),  Harris Newman (Mastered By),  Kevin Kilpatrick (Recorded By),  Pat Nagle (Recorded By),  Kevin Komoda (Synthesizer),  Tracy Howe (Vocals, Synthesizer), 

More albums of Rational Youth:

Live Winnipeg 1983

Magic Box

Comments to release Rational Youth - Live Ottawa 1983:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: