Get description about release

Goa Volume 46

Goa Volume 45


Release title: Shamane - Goa Volume 41

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Psy-Trance  Progressive Trance 
This album was released on the label Yellow Sunshine Explosion (catalog number MillYSE 268-CD) Yellow Sunshine Explosion (catalog number YSE 268-2-CD)
This album was released in 2012-02-17 year. UK

All track songs from this album Shamane - Goa Volume 41 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1-1 Double Trouble ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:14
1-2 Kaijko (Infinity Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57
1-3 Eastern Fantasy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:23
1-4 Drunk On Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:15
1-5 Spin It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:10
1-6 Light Force ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48
1-7 Twist Me Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:10
1-8 No Mishaps (Major7 Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:47
1-9 Shadow Walker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:34
2-1 Orbit (Synaptic Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:58
2-2 Solang Syndrome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:05
2-3 What Is Yor Feeling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:05
2-4 Ultratwina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
2-5 DMT ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:15
2-6 Pain Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:21
2-7 Journalistic Experience ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:33
2-8 Breath (Twilight Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
2-9 Maximum Overdrive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:24

Listen online to Shamane

In studio record of this release "Goa Volume 41" attended those artists:

DJ Bim (Compilation Producer [Post Production]),  Shamane (Compiled By),  Jens Raufut (Graphics),  Tim Schuldt (Mastered By),  Deniz Aydin (Written-By, Producer),  Infinity (22) (Remix),  Nick.Cr.Karamalakis (Remix),  Ludwig Engelbert (Written-By, Producer),  Martin Collin (Written-By, Producer),  Rasmus Alannen (Written-By, Producer),  Drasko Radovanovic (Written-By, Producer),  Milos Modrinic (Written-By, Producer),  Avi Shmailov (Written-By, Producer),  Yoni Oshrat (Written-By, Producer),  Boban Lazovski (Written-By, Producer),  Dubi Dagan (Written-By, Producer),  Dejan Jovanovic (2) (Written-By, Producer),  Hanan Gorenshtein (Written-By, Producer),  Moshe Kenan (Written-By, Producer),  Barak Argaman (Remix),  Major7 (Remix),  Nadav Bonen (Remix),  Barak Argaman (Written-By, Producer),  Nadav Bonen (Written-By, Producer),  Drasko Radovanovic (Written-By, Producer),  Manfred Endres (Remix),  Synaptic (4) (Remix),  Dima Gafner (Written-By, Producer),  Gidi Snapir (Written-By, Producer),  Uri Azen (Written-By, Producer),  Aramis Venancio (Written-By, Producer),  Asaf Twina (Written-By, Producer),  Avi Levi (Written-By, Producer),  Julio Rodriguez (5) (Written-By, Producer),  Francesco Mura (Written-By, Producer),  Edvin Alperavitch (Written-By, Producer),  Francisco Oliveira (Written-By, Producer),  Vasco Zorflux (Written-By, Producer),  Javier Martinez (3) (Remix),  Twilight (13) (Remix),  Itay Amoyal (Written-By, Producer),  Yoni Oshrat (Written-By, Producer), 

More albums of Shamane:

Goa Volume 46

Goa Volume 45

Comments to release Shamane - Goa Volume 41:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: