Get description about release



Modern Jazz Quartet, The

Release title: Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Live At The Lighthouse

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Soul-Jazz 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number SD 1486)
This album was released in 1967 year. US

All track songs from this album Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Live At The Lighthouse You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Spiritual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
A2 Baseball ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
A3 The Shadow Of Your Smile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
A4 Intima ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
B1 Novamo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
B2 For Someone I Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
B3 What's New ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:14

Listen online to Modern Jazz Quartet, The

In studio record of this release "Live At The Lighthouse" attended those artists:

Percy Heath (Bass),  Stanislaw Zagorski (Design [Cover Design]),  Connie Kay (Drums),  Wally Heider (Engineer, Recorded By),  Don DeMicheal (Liner Notes),  James Moore (Photography [Cover]),  John Lewis (2) (Piano),  Nesuhi Ertegun (Producer [Supervision]),  Milt Jackson (Vibraphone),  John Lewis (2) (Composed By),  John Lewis (2) (Composed By),  Johnny Mandel (Composed By),  Paul Francis Webster (Composed By),  Miljenko Prohaska (Composed By),  Milt Jackson (Composed By),  Milt Jackson (Composed By),  Bob Haggart (Composed By), 

Watch now the video Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Live At The Lighthouse:

  • Russian Spiritual by New-Centropezn Jazz Quartet

    New-Centropezn Jazz Quartet NOVI SAD JAZZ FESTIVAL 2009.

  • Blues In B Flat

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Blues In B Flat · The Modern Jazz Quartet Blues On Bach ℗ 1974 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United ...

  • Manhattan Jazz Orchestra - THE SHADOW OF YOUR SMILE

    David Matthews and Friends. Once again this great trio perform the well known movie classic. Featuring Carolyn Leonhart Vocals, Bill Mays Piano, Eddie Gomez ...

  • Miljenko Prohaska "Intima" Zagreb Jazz Quartet live 1984

    Bosko Petrovic, Davor Kajfes, Miljenko Prohaska, Silvije Glojnaric.

  • The Modern Jazz Quartet - Baden Baden

    Form "Coffee and cigarettes" Soundtrack.

  • The Modern Jazz Quartet – Concert In Japan Vol.1 (Full Album)

    Atlantic 1975 Recorded Live at Kosei-Nenkin Kaikan, Tokyo on March 14, 1966. Tracklist: A1 Really True Blues (Milt Jackson) A2 The Cylinder (Milt Jackson) ...

  • Modern Jazz Quartet - What's New

    Modern Jazz Quartet - The Last Concert track 14 of 14.

More albums of Modern Jazz Quartet, The:



Comments to release Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Live At The Lighthouse:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: