Get description about release

Play It

Laughing Boy / Your Old Standby

Montanas, The, Roland Clark

Release title: Montanas, The, Roland Clark - Music Talking

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Disco 
This album was released on the label Strictly Rhythm (catalog number SR12661CDX-NL)
This album was released in 2008-11-17 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Montanas, The, Roland Clark - Music Talking You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Music Talking (Joey Negro Radio Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Music Talking (Fred Falke Remix-Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Music Talking (Joey Negro Remix ) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Music Talking (Joey Negro Remix- The Aaron Ross Sidechain Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Music Talking (Joey Negro Instrumental) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Music Talking (D.O.N.S. & Dbn Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Music Talking (D.O.N.S & Dbn Re-Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Music Talking (Andy Daniell Club Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Music Talking (Original ) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Music Talking (Original String Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Montanas, The, Roland Clark

In studio record of this release "Music Talking" attended those artists:

Vapour (Artwork By [Artwork & Design]),  Jacob Johansen (Performer [All Instruments]),  Morten Lambertsen (Performer [All Instruments]),  Morjac (Producer),  Jacob Johansen (Written-By),  Morten Lambertsen (Written-By),  Roland Clark (Written-By),  Joey Negro (Remix),  Fred Falke (Remix),  Joey Negro (Remix),  Joey Negro (Remix),  Joey Negro (Remix),  D.O.N.S. & DBN (Remix),  D.O.N.S. & DBN (Remix),  Andy Daniell (Remix), 

More albums of Montanas, The, Roland Clark:

Play It

Laughing Boy / Your Old Standby

Comments to release Montanas, The, Roland Clark - Music Talking:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: