Get description about release


Zu Nah Dran

Irmin Schmidt

Release title: Irmin Schmidt - Villa Wunderbar

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock  Classical  Stage & Screen 
Style is Ambient  Avantgarde  Dark Ambient  Drum n Bass  Experimental  Jazz-Rock  Krautrock  Modern Classical  Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Spoon Records (catalog number CDSPOON57/58)
This album was released in 2013-11-04 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Irmin Schmidt - Villa Wunderbar You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Solo Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
1-1 Dreambite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
1-2 Le Weekend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
1-3 Rapido De Noir ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
1-4 Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
1-5 Villa Wunderbar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
1-6 Time The Dreamkiller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08
1-7 Burning Straw In Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:20
1-8 Fledermenschen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
1-9 Kick On The Floods ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:45
1-10 Fuchsia's Song - Rainbow Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:52
1-11 Ensemble - Joy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
1-12 Bêtes De Passage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
Soundtracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2-1 Flavia Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
2-2 Quattrocanti (Dream Theme IV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
2-3 Fresco & Finale (Flavia Theme III & IV) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:43
2-4 Zicke Zick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
2-5 Schneeland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
2-6 Dangerous ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
2-7 Lied Vom Verschwinden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
2-8 Geisterlied ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
2-9 Rote Erde (Titel Musik) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
2-10 Es Geht Ein Schnitter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
2-11 Bohemian Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22
2-12 Roll On Euphrates ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
2-13 Aller Tage Abend Walzer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
2-14 Messer Im Kopf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
2-15 Solo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
2-16 Morning In Berlin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
2-17 Verdi Prati Valse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
2-18 Alice - Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
2-19 Last Night Sleep - Remix ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20

Listen online to Irmin Schmidt

In studio record of this release "Villa Wunderbar" attended those artists:

P.A. Taylor (Design),  Duncan Fallowell (Liner Notes),  Sandra Podmore (Liner Notes [Duncan Fallowell - Translated From English]),  Alex Paulick (Liner Notes [Juli 2013, Translated By]),  Wim Wenders (Liner Notes [Juli 2013]),  Hildegard Schmidt (Management [Spoon Records & Can Management]),  Sandra Podmore (Management [Spoon Records & Can Management]),  Andreas Torkler (Mastered By, tracks 1-9, 1-19, 2-1 to 2-8),  Masterpiece (6) (Mastered By, tracks 1-7, 1-8, 1-10, 1-11),  René Tinner (Mixed By, tracks 2-9, 2-11, 2-12, 2-17),  Ron Kurz (Mixed By, tracks 1-4, 1-5, 2-10),  Lara Podmore (Painting [Front Cover Painting Of Irmin Conducting By]),  Christophe Richard (Photography By [Of Wim, Irmin And Peter]),  Bruno Spoerri (Producer, tracks 2-15),  Gareth Jones (Producer, tracks 1-1, 1-2, 1-6),  Irmin Schmidt (Producer, tracks 1-1 to 1-11, 2-1 to 2-19),  Jono Podmore (Producer, tracks 1-10, 1-11),  Kumo (Producer, tracks 1-8, 1-9),  Can (Producer [Original Track], Written-By [Original Track], tracks 2-18, 2-19),  Jake Bullit (Programmed By, tracks 2-4),  Justus Köhncke (Programmed By, tracks 2-1 to 2-3, 2-5 to 2-8, 2-18, 2-19),  Michael Karoli (Recorded By, tracks 1-4, 1-5, 2-9 to 2-12, 2-17),  Gareth Jones (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1-1, 1-2, 1-6),  Jono Podmore (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1-7 to 1-11),  Michael Karoli (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 2-13),  René Tinner (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1-12, 2-1 to 2-8, 2-16, 2-18, 2-19),  Ron Kurz (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1-3),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano),  Duncan Fallowell (Voice),  Claudia Stülpner (Backing Vocals),  Gitte (Backing Vocals),  Özay Fecht (Backing Vocals),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Steve Shehan (Percussion [Percussions]),  Gareth Jones (Producer),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Bruno Spoerri (Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Irmin Schmidt (Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Keyboards),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Steve Baker (5) (Harmonica),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Trilok Gurtu (Percussion),  Max Lässer (Slide Guitar),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Manfred Schoof (Flugelhorn [Flügelhorn]),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Trilok Gurtu (Percussion),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Geoff Warren (Alto Saxophone [Altosax], Flute),  Juán José Mosalini (Bandoneon),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Steve Shehan (Percussion),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer [Synthesizers]),  Kumo (Electronics),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano, Keyboards),  Kumo (Electronics, Theremin),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards),  Kumo (Electronics),  Paul Jason Fredericks (Lyrics By),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano, Keyboards),  Ian Dixon (Trumpet),  Paul Jason Fredericks (Vocals),  Irmin Schmidt (Conductor),  Irmin Schmidt (Electronics),  Jono Podmore (Electronics),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Brandenburg Symphonic Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Claudia Visca (Soprano Vocals [Soprano]),  Irmin Schmidt (Conductor [Conducted By]),  Reiner Beinghaus (Countertenor Vocals [Countertenor]),  Jono Podmore (Electronics),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Brandenburg Symphonic Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Jaki Liebezeit (Percussion),  Claudia Visca (Soprano Vocals [Sopranos]),  Elise Kaufmann (Soprano Vocals [Sopranos]),  Sabine Schnitzer (Soprano Vocals [Sopranos]),  Stefan Vinzberg (Tenor Vocals [Tenor]),  Koen Schools (Conductor [Conducted By]),  Düsseldorfer Symphoniker (Orchestra),  Serge Ferrara (Accordion),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics, Flute [Native American Clay Flute]),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Markus Stockhausen (Trumpet [Trumpets]),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics, Piano [Prepared Piano], Performer [Beatboxing]),  Christiane Oxenfort (Flute [Alto- & Bassflute]),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Gerd Dudek (Saxophone),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Daniel Rosenboom (Trumpet),  Isis Zerlett (Vocals),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Judith Stegemöller (Violin),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  John Marshall (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Steve Baker (5) (Harmonica),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Scott Terzaghi (Cello),  Michael Karoli (Guitar),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Irmin Schmidt (Electronics),  Michael Karoli (Guitar),  Trilok Gurtu (Percussion),  Franck Ema-Otu (Bass),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar),  Duncan Fallowell (Lyrics By),  Gerd Dudek (Saxophone),  Irmin Schmidt (Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Electronics),  Serge Ferrara (Accordion),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano, Keyboards, Electronics),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano, Keyboards, Electronics, Performer [Balama]),  Irmin Schmidt (Electronics),  Bruno Spoerri (Saxophone),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Rebop Kwaku Baah (Percussion),  Serge Ferrara (Accordion),  Michael Karoli (Guitar [Guitars], Bass),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Holger Czukay (Bass),  Michael Karoli (Guitar),  Jaki Liebezeit (Percussion),  Irmin Schmidt (Piano [Prepared Piano], Keyboards),  Irmin Schmidt (Remix),  Jaki Liebezeit (Drums),  Irmin Schmidt (Keyboards, Electronics),  Irmin Schmidt (Remix),  Michael Karoli (Vocals, Guitar), 

More albums of Irmin Schmidt:


Zu Nah Dran

Comments to release Irmin Schmidt - Villa Wunderbar:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: