Get description about release

Welcome To Da Tilt

Welcome To Da Tilt

Potna Deuce

Release title: Potna Deuce - Heron Soup

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Gangsta 
This album was released on the label High Powered Entertainment (catalog number 75150-4)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album Potna Deuce - Heron Soup You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Injection ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Off Tha Hook ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
A3 Hennessey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
A4 Game 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
A5 No Playa Hatin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
A6 Dungeon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
A7 Had Ta Do ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
Antidote ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Super Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B2 Platinum Hits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
B3 Night Of The Playas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
B4 Yao ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
B5 To My Niggaz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
B6 Get High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
B7 Outro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Potna Deuce

In studio record of this release "Heron Soup" attended those artists:

Ale (Artwork By),  D.H. (Co-producer, tracks 2, 4, 6, 12),  D.H. (Concept By),  Rascal (11) (Concept By),  G-Man Stan (Guitar, tracks 2, 6, 7, 9, 12, 13),  Le Richard (Guitar, tracks 12, 13),  Alleycat/Color/Works (Layout),  Ken Lee (Mastered By),  G-Man Stan (Mixed By),  Filthy Rich (5) (Producer, tracks 3, 5, 7 to 11, 13),  Park (9) (Producer, tracks 1, 14),  Rube (2) (Producer, tracks 2, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12),  Ephriam Galloway (Vocals, tracks 13),  Sweet Shanno (Vocals, tracks 3, 8),  Beesh (Written-By, tracks A3, A4, A5, A7 to B4, B6),  D.H. (Written-By, tracks A2 to B4, B6),  Rascal (11) (Written-By, tracks A2 to B4, B6),  B-Legit (Rap [Featuring]),  Little Bruce (Rap [Featuring]),  Jay Sweet (Rap [Featuring]),  Mariposa Mike (Vocals [Background]),  Playaz Tryna Strive (Rap [Featuring]),  T-Pup (Vocals [Background]),  Ron "Dr. Love" Carson (Vocals [Background]),  Kinece (Vocals [Background]),  Stevie Dee (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Miss Mocha (Vocals [Background]),  Ali Nutsacks (Rap [Featuring]),  K-9 (Rap [Featuring]),  Michael Cooper (Vocals [Background]),  Ivan (21) (Co-producer),  T-Pup (Vocals [Background]),  Ephriam Galloway (Vocals [Intro]),  187 Fac (Rap [Featuring]),  Saafir (Rap [Featuring]),  T-Pup (Rap [Featuring]),  Tadi-Bo (Rap [Featuring]), 

Watch now the video Potna Deuce - Heron Soup:

  • Potna Deuce - Funky Behavior [HD]

  • Potna Deuce - Cool Thang

    Potna Deuce - Cool Thang Artist: Potna Deuce Title: Cool Thang Album: Welcome To Da Tilt Year: 1994 -Video Upload powered by https://www.

  • Potna Deuce - Off Tha Hook

    Potna Deuce - Off Tha Hook.

  • Hennessey feat. B-Legit & Little Bruce - Potna Deuce

    'Heron Soup' 1996. Vallejo, CA.

  • Potna Deuce - Game 1 1996 Vallejo Bay Area Cali Rap Rare

    Potna Deuce - Game 1 1996 (from the album "Heron Soup")

  • Potna Deuce ( D.H. / Rube The Raskal / Beesh ) - No Playa Hatin'

    Produced by Filthy Rich (of Playaz Tryna Strive) - Taken from their album "Heron Soup" released in 1996 on High Powered Entertainment -

  • Potna Deuce - Dungeon

    two hookers and a cholo!

  • Had Ta Do Potna Deuce feat (Playaz Tryna Strive)

    to mi pops this song has a story behind it this story is mi dad (cj)

  • California Lifestyles

    Provided to YouTube by Ingrooves California Lifestyles · Various Artists · N2DEEP · Dru Down · PSD Mobbin' Thru The Bay Released on: 1996-10-01 ...

  • Potna Deuce - Super Bad (1996) Vallejo classic

    Produced by Filthy Rich of Playaz Tryna Strive Album: Heron Soup (1996) High Powered Entertainment

  • Potna Deuce - Platinum Hits

    perms and pigs. shake them tricks. alien bitches all in my mix.

  • Potna Deuce ft Ali Nutsacks-Night of tha playas

    "Heron soup" (1996)

  • Potna Deuce - Yao (Feat Ali Nutsacks And K-9)

    from Heron soup.

  • Potna Deuce - To My Niggaz (Instrumental Sampled)

    I do not own the copyright to this song. I did not upload this content onto youtube with intent to seek or gain profit of any sort . Uploaded for private recreational ...

  • Potna Deuce - Get High

  • Outro

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Outro · N2DEEP The Golden State ℗ 2005 Swerve Records Released on: 1997-01-01 Auto-generated by ...

More albums of Potna Deuce:

Welcome To Da Tilt

Welcome To Da Tilt

Comments to release Potna Deuce - Heron Soup:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: