Get description about release


Keep On Truckin'

Truck Stop (2)

Release title: Truck Stop (2) - Bitte Recht Freundlich...

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Country 
This album was released on the label Nature (2) (catalog number 0060.298)
This album was released in 1980 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Truck Stop (2) - Bitte Recht Freundlich... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Angeln Entspannt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
A2 Weisst Du, Was Ich Könnte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
A3 10000 Geiger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
A4 Rosie (Woll'n Wir Nochmal Drüber Reden?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
A5 Chiffre 107 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
A6 Wozu Soll Ich Weinen? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
A7 Treib Dich Nicht Rum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
B1 Heut' Nacht Lässt Mich Der Schnaps Im Stich ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B2 Jana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
B3 Mutter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
B4 Osnabrück Hin Und Zurück ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
B5 Er Muss Gehn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
B6 Hey, Hast Schon Recht ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B7 1:100000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09

Listen online to Truck Stop (2)

In studio record of this release "Bitte Recht Freundlich..." attended those artists:

Teddy Ibing (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Michael Reinecke (Guitar),  Nils Tuxen (Guitar),  Erich Doll (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin),  Joe Menke (Producer),  Truck Stop (2) (Producer),  Volker Heintzen (Producer),  Karin Menke (Vocals),  Uwe Lost (Vocals, Bass, Harp),  Cisco Berndt (Vocals, Guitar),  Lucius Reichling (Vocals, Guitar),  Rainer Bach (Vocals, Guitar, Piano), 

More albums of Truck Stop (2):


Keep On Truckin'

Comments to release Truck Stop (2) - Bitte Recht Freundlich...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: