Get description about release

Hold On

Walls Don't Exist

Science Fiction

Release title: Science Fiction - Walls Don't Exist

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Instrumental  Downtempo  Future Jazz  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Third Earth Music (catalog number 3EM-017) Third Earth Music (catalog number 3EM 017)
This album was released in 2003-05-20 year. US

All track songs from this album Science Fiction - Walls Don't Exist You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
01 Like Metal Hands With Paper Scissors (Part 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
02 ...Ever After ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
03 Hold On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
Upside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
04 This Is Where I Landed When I Fell For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
05 I Sat By The Phone At Nights & Waited For My Dreams To Call ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
06 Let Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
07 Live From WSCFI ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
Downside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
08 Beneath The Ice & Still Breathing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
09 Christine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
10 Last Draft Of A Love Letter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
11 Love Is A Cigarette In Gasoline Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
12 Losing You Is What Drowning Feels Like ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
13 Je Reve De Vous, Et Je Me Reveille En Pleurs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
Outside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Carousel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
15 The Sunshine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
16 All Is Not Lost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:59

Listen online to Science Fiction

In studio record of this release "Walls Don't Exist" attended those artists:

Science Fiction (Arranged By, Producer),  Paul Walsh (Artwork [Front Cover] By),  Oh, So Nappy! (Design),  DJ Wally (Mastered By),  Chris Craft (Mixed By),  Science Fiction (Mixed By),  Alfred Morales (Photography), 

More albums of Science Fiction:

Hold On

Walls Don't Exist

Comments to release Science Fiction - Walls Don't Exist:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: