Get description about release

Going Deaf For A Living

Word Salad


Release title: Fischer-Z - The Best

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label EMI Electrola (catalog number 7243 8 35190 2 6)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Fischer-Z - The Best You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Red Skies Over Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31
2 Pretty Paracetamol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
3 The Worker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 Remember Russia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
5 Room Service ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
6 So Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
7 Crazy Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
8 Berlin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
9 Marliese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
10 You'll Never Find Brian Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
11 Cruise Missiles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
12 One Voice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
13 Man In Someone Else's Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
14 The Perfect Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
15 It's Only A Hurricane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
16 Will You Be There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
17 Delores ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
18 Killing Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
19 Jesus Give Me Back My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23

Listen online to Fischer-Z

In studio record of this release "The Best" attended those artists:

Gert Gliniorz (Other [Album-coordination]),  Gary Goodman (2) (Painting),  John Watts (Producer, tracks 1, 8 to 19),  Mike Howlett (Producer, tracks 2 to 7),  Richard Manwaring (Producer, tracks 8 to 12),  Jens Müller-Koslowski (Remastered By [Digitally]),  John Cremer (Remastered By [Digitally]),  John Watts (Written-By, Compiled By [Album]),  Graham Peacock (Producer),  Richard Evans (3) (Producer),  Graham Peacock (Producer),  Pete Glenister (Producer), 

Watch now the video Fischer-Z - The Best:

  • Fischer-Z - Red Skies Over Paradise

    Fischer-Z - Red Skies Over Paradise Year: 1981 | Album: Red Skies over Paradise Lyrics: My hand reached down for the radio. I held it up to my ear. The beads ...

  • Fisher Z- Pretty Paracetamol (first impressions)

    lyrics: Pretty paracetamol you soothe my aching brow, I need you when my heard is spinning round, I look into the looking glass but none of them is me, It takes ...

  • Fischer Z - The Worker

    Fischer Z - The Worker From the album World Salad (1979) Written by John Watts.

  • Fischer-Z "Remember Russia"

    An inspired video remix of a 1979 West German television performance edited with excerpts from the 1982 BBC television production of John LeCarré's third ...

  • Fischer-Z - Room Service

    Fischer Z - Room Service Year: 1980 | Album: Going Deaf For A Living Lyrics: Oh dear Rosanna, what shall I do? I called room service and they sent along you.

  • Fischer-Z - "So Long"

    Another track by this British group -- this one got to #15 in Australia in 1980.

  • Fischer-Z - Crazy Girl

    Fischer Z - Crazy Girl Year: 1980 | Album: Going Deaf For A Living Lyrics: Closer relations with you. Closer relations with you. Natural distance. Natural distance.

  • Fischer-Z - Berlin

    Fischer-Z Berlin Year: 1981 | Album: Red Skies over Paradise Lyrics: These sore red eyes explore the room again. The signed pictures of film stars who stayed ...

  • Fischer-Z - Marliese

    Marliese? How come it's so bloody dark in here?

  • Fischer-Z - You'll Never Find Brian Here

    Fischer-Z - You'll Never Find Brian Here Year: 1981 | Album: Red Skies over Paradise Lyrics: Oh you'll never find Brian here. He didn't come home tonight.

  • Fischer-Z - Cruise Missiles

    Fischer-Z - Cruise Missiles Year: 1981 | Album: Red Skies over Paradise Lyrics: We share a common destination. Each person has their time to die. But men are ...

  • John Watts - One Voice

    Great song from great "One More Twist" album from the best author and band !

  • John Watts - Man in Someone Else's Skin

    From John Watts' 1983 solo album 'The Iceberg Model', the song also features on Fischer-Z's 'The Best' compilation. My personal favourite of Fischer-Z and ...

  • The Perfect Day - Fischer-Z - With lyrics

    Young man Gemini lots of sensitivity Seeks the girl of his dreams sure that eternity's Far too long to wait for the Perfect Day Far too long to wait for the Perfect Day ...

  • Fischer- Z - It's Only A Hurricane

    It's Only A Hurricane a track of the 1989 album Fish's Head.

  • Fischer-Z - Will You Be There?

    From the band's 1992 album, Destination Paradise. Allmusic rates the album 4.5/5, and calls it the best album of John Watts' career. This album was by the third ...

  • John Watts Fischer Z

    39:42min Musik Genuss. Ist doch immer etwas schwierig mit der einen Hand zu filmen und der anderen zu fotografieren. Dann kommt noch das Geschunkel und ...

  • Fischer-Z - Killing Time

    Fischer-Z - Killing Time.

  • LET'S UNF**K THE WORLD with LOVE & PEACE (With lyrics)

    Music written by John Watts and performed by John Watts and Jamie Bush. Produced / mixed by Pely. Song Lyrics I've had enough of this I can't sit back and ...

More albums of Fischer-Z:

Going Deaf For A Living

Word Salad

Comments to release Fischer-Z - The Best:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: