Get description about release

Haunt Me Tonight

A Lyre In A Windstorm

Bruce Gaitsch

Release title: Bruce Gaitsch - Aphasia

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Ballad  Vocal 
This album was released on the label Thoughtscape Sounds (catalog number TSS0001)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Bruce Gaitsch - Aphasia You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ten Below Zero ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
2 She Loves You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
3 Aphasia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
4 If I Could Only ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
5 Saint Forgiveness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
6 Crucifix In Dreamland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
7 The African Prince ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:03
8 Diane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
9 In My Piano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
10 Nova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
11 Letting Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
12 Aubrey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
13 Their Finest Hour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
14 The Longing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19

Listen online to Bruce Gaitsch

In studio record of this release "Aphasia" attended those artists:

Randy Waldman (Arranged By [Guitar Orchestra Arrangement], tracks 12),  Tamara Champlin (Backing Vocals, tracks 3),  Timothy B. Schmit (Backing Vocals [Background Vocal Sample], tracks 6),  Janey Clewer (Backing Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Written-By, tracks 11),  Richard Marx (Backing Vocals, Written-By, tracks 4),  John Patitucci (Bass, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 7, 9),  Billy Ward (Drums, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 7, 9, 11),  Randy Howard (Fiddle, tracks 7, 8),  Bruce Gaitsch (Guitar, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer),  Howard Levy (Harmonica, tracks 6),  Bruce Gaitsch (Keyboards [Keys], tracks 8),  Bill Champlin (Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, tracks 3),  Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion, tracks 1, 6, 8),  Marc Hauser (Photography By [Cover Photo]),  Jim Beard (Piano, tracks 2, 3, 5, 9),  Randy Waldman (Piano, Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings], tracks 14),  Janey Clewer (Piano, Written-By, tracks 14),  Randy Waldman (Piano, Written-By, Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings], tracks 1),  Bruce Gaitsch (Programmed By, tracks 10),  Marc Russo (Saxophone, Written-By, tracks 7),  Vaughns Gap Strings, The (Strings, tracks 1, 14),  Janey Clewer (Vocals, tracks 7),  Tamara Champlin (Vocals, tracks 5),  Jason Scheff (Vocals, Bass, Written-By, tracks 11),  Cy Curnin (Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By, tracks 13),  Donna DeLory (Vocals, Written-By, tracks 8),  Karla Bonoff (Vocals, Written-By, tracks 4),  Marc Jordan (Vocals, Written-By, tracks 6, 9),  Bill Champlin (Written-By, tracks 3, 5),  Bruce Gaitsch (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 5 to 11, 13),  David Gates (Written-By, tracks 12),  Jay Graydon (Written-By, tracks 2),  Tamara Champlin (Written-By, tracks 3, 5), 

Watch now the video Bruce Gaitsch - Aphasia:

  • Bill Champlin - Bruce Gaitsch - Falling In Love

    From the album "Cool Treasures, The Unreleased", various artist. lol this song sound like "The Show Most Go On" xD.

  • Bruce Gaitsch - Letting Go

    from "Aphasia" written by Jason Scheff,Janey Clewer & Bruce Gaitsch Lead Vocal:Jason Scheff.

  • Bruce Gaitsch (Feat.Karla Bonoff) -- If I Could Only (1997)

    Bruce Gaitsch "Aphasia" (1997) If I Could Only (Karla Bonoff & Richard Marx) Lead vocal : Karla Bonoff Piano & Harmony vocal : Richard Marx The Vaughns Gap Strings Arranged & Conducted by...

  • Bruce Gaitsch -That's When I Fell HD

    Bruce Gaitsch - Nova 2002 On Nova, Chicago-born guitarist and composer Bruce Gaitsch delivers West Coast/AOR/Jazz/Pop of the softer kind, featuring guest vocalists and musicians such as Richard...

More albums of Bruce Gaitsch:

Haunt Me Tonight

A Lyre In A Windstorm

Comments to release Bruce Gaitsch - Aphasia:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: