Get description about release

Jo In Nine G Hell


Hair & Skin Trading Company

Release title: Hair & Skin Trading Company - Over Valence

Genre is Rock 
Style is Space Rock  Psychedelic Rock 
This album was released on the label Atlantic (catalog number 92324-4) Beggars Banquet (catalog number 92324-4)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Hair & Skin Trading Company - Over Valence You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 On Again Off Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Go Round ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 K-Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 LOA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 F.D.M. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Machine Gun (O.V.) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Take Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Carrier Wave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Levers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Lock-Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Take Control II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Sub Surface ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Static ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Hair & Skin Trading Company

In studio record of this release "Over Valence" attended those artists:

Hair & Skin Trading Company (Producer, Written-By),  Laetitia Sadier (Backing Vocals), 

More albums of Hair & Skin Trading Company:

Jo In Nine G Hell


Comments to release Hair & Skin Trading Company - Over Valence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: