Get description about release


Mystical Truth

Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Now

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub  Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Rhino Entertainment Company (catalog number R2 79021)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Now You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Heathen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
2 Peace And Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
3 Army Band ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
4 Take Heed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
5 Reggae Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
6 Thinking About You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
7 Imposter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
8 Freedom Fighter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
9 Word Sound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
10 Hey Joe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Now" attended those artists:

Black Uhuru (Producer),  Tony "Asha" Brissett (Producer), 

Watch now the video Black Uhuru - Now:

  • Black Uhuru - Heathen

    Featuring Don Carlos In The Album 'NOW'.

  • Black Uhuru - Peace and love

    Radio Reggae On Top - Visita nuestro Website

  • Black Uhuru - Army band

    Radio Reggae On Top - Visita nuestro Website

  • Black Uhuru - Take Heed

    Featuring Don Carlos In The Album 'NOW'.

  • Black Uhuru - Reggae Rock - with Lyrics/Letra REGGAE CLASSICS B-Bless

    Black Uhuru - Reggae Rock Released: 1990 Label: Mesa Recordings Album: Now Written by Rudolph "Garth" Dennis No tuch y crack Come lets dance to the ...

  • Black Uhuru - Thinking About You (Now 1990)

    Black Uhuru has gone through more than their share of personnel changes over the years, yet maintained a distinctive, easily recognizable sound. By the time ...

  • Black Uhuru - Imposter

    Black Uhuru, Now.

  • Black Uhuru - Freedom Fighter

    From album "NOW" 1990, Duckie Simpson, Garth Dennis, Don Carlos. Against Apartheid all over the World...

  • The Real Sound of Black Uhuru - Sly & Robbie with Mykal Rose - Live in Argentina 2017


  • Black Uhuru - Hey Joe (Live at VH1)

    Radio Reggae On Top - Visita nuestro Website

More albums of Black Uhuru:


Mystical Truth

Comments to release Black Uhuru - Now:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: