Get description about release

Mystical Truth

Reggae Rock

Black Uhuru

Release title: Black Uhuru - Positive

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub  Roots Reggae 
This album was released on the label Real Authentic Sound (catalog number RAS CD 3025)
This album was released in 2000-07-14 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Black Uhuru - Positive You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fire City ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
2 Cowboy Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
3 My Concept ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
4 Space Within Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
5 Positive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
6 Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
7 Dry Weather House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
8 I Create ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
Bonus Dub Tracks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Burning Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
10 Dub Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
11 Conceptual Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
12 Space Within Your Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50

Listen online to Black Uhuru

In studio record of this release "Positive" attended those artists:

Richard Bangham (Artwork, Design),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Steven "Cat" Coore (Cello),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Earl "Chinna" Smith (Guitar),  Rass Brass (Horns),  Tony Asher (Keyboards),  Sky Juice (Percussion),  Tommy Noonan (2) (Photography By [©]),  Black Uhuru (Producer),  Steven Stanley (Producer),  Steven Stanley (Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By),  Delroy Reid (Written-By),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By),  Delroy Reid (Written-By),  Delroy Reid (Written-By),  Delroy Reid (Written-By),  Delroy Reid (Written-By),  Duckie Simpson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Black Uhuru - Positive:

  • Black Uhuru - Fire City

    See Music Videos

  • Black Uhuru - Cowboy Town

    Another gem from the Sly&Robbie's kitchen!

  • Black Uhuru - My Concept

    From the album "Positive", Jr. Reid on the vocals. 1987.

  • Black Uhuru - Space Within Your Heart

  • Positive - Black Uhuru

    es el tema con un par de fotos... dedicado a Sofi tu cami que te ama!

  • Black Uhuru - Pain 1987

    Black Uhuru - Pain - Positive - 1987 - Produced by: Black Uhuru & Steven Stanley - Mixed by: Steven Stanley at Lion & Fox - Puma Jones, Duckie Simpson ...

  • Black Uhuru - Dry Weather House

    Black Uhuru featuring Junior Ried from their Positive album. REGGAEDAVE.

  • Black uhuru - I create

    Few images showing examples of GLOBAL REPRESSION but also RESISTANCE against babylon puppets. Music: Black uhuru, I create. I create, mother and I ...

  • Black Uhuru - Trodding (Red Album Bonus Track)

    Black Uhuru - Trodding (Red Album Bonus Track)

  • Black Uhuru Burning dub

    Black Uhuru Burning dub, hell of a tune peace an love. also check out my page at

  • Black Uhuru - Dub Town

    Black Uhuru - Dub Town also check out my page at

  • Black Uhuru - Conceptual Dub

    Black Uhuru - Conceptual Dub. we all loves abit of dub :) also check out my page at

  • Black Uhuru - Space Within Your Dub

    Taken from 'Positive Dub'

More albums of Black Uhuru:

Mystical Truth

Reggae Rock

Comments to release Black Uhuru - Positive:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: