Get description about release

Spit Or Swallow

Come Down Cold


Release title: Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash 
This album was released on the label Moon Records (2) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1997 year. Ukraine

All track songs from this album Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Heavensent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
A2 Time Will Heal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
A3 Crown Of The Empire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
A4 Kinshasa Highway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
A5 Through My Veins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
A6 The Reckoning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
B1 Misery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
B2 Melting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
B3 Inhuman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
B4 Pain And Sorrow (Segue) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
B5 My Belief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19

Listen online to Konkhra

Watch now the video Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak:

  • Konkhra - Heavensent

    Konkhra - Heavensent.

  • Konkhra - Time Will Heal

    Off the 1997 album Weed Out The Weak.

  • KONKHRA - Crown of the empire

  • Konkhra - Heavensent

    Backstabber. Konkhra music video. 1997 First track on the Konkhra Cd: Weed out the weak. PCD 44 - Diehard. Recorded in Take One, Denmark, The Laughing ...

  • Konkhra - Through My Veins

    "Through My Veins" by Konkhra (Denmark) from their album " Weed Out The Weak". Actual line up: Anders Lundemark - Vocals, Guitar (Daemon (Dnk)) Michael ...

  • konkhra - The Reckoning.avi

    Konkhra - The Reckoning No ownership claimed; just worship :D.

  • Konkhra-Misery

    [Kontos/Lundemark] Your face reflects what you are thinking smiling face, flashing eyes but all they really are two holes of extinguished life You can't fool me ...

  • KONKHRA + Weed out the weak + 08 - Melting

    Lundemark - Kontos - Murphy -Video Upload powered by

  • Konkhra - Inhuman (Weed Out The Weak - 1997)

    Line-up actuel : Anders Lundemark : Chant, Guitare Mads Lauridsen : Batterie Lars Schmidt : Basse Michael Skovbakke : Guitare Membres passés Per Moller ...

  • Konkhra-My Belief

    [Lundemark/Murphy] What is my belief you ask stare at me with hollow eyes but I won't even start to shiver Think How I look through empty eyes you can see that ...

More albums of Konkhra:

Spit Or Swallow

Come Down Cold

Comments to release Konkhra - Weed Out The Weak:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: