Get description about release

Live From Area 51: The Extraterrestrial Project EP

The Cold War


Release title: Masterminds - The Underground Railroad

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Ground Control Records (catalog number GCR7018-1)
This album was released in 2000-06-13 year. US

All track songs from this album Masterminds - The Underground Railroad You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hot Shit #12 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Liberty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Shellshocked ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Bring It Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Joints 2000 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Onetwothree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Spinners ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 2025 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Front To Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 No Test ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 The Professionals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C5 Seven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Day One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Memories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Free (Outro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Masterminds

In studio record of this release "The Underground Railroad" attended those artists:

Masterminds (Executive-Producer),  Rene John-Sandy II (Executive-Producer),  Mr. Khaliyl (Featuring),  Mr. Khaliyl (Featuring),  L-Fudge (Featuring),  Mr. Lif (Featuring),  El-P (Featuring),  J-Live (Featuring),  J-Treds (Featuring),  Mr. Complex (Featuring),  Shabaam Sahdeeq (Featuring),  Jasmine Lee (Vocals),  Judy Rogers (Vocals), 

More albums of Masterminds:

Live From Area 51: The Extraterrestrial Project EP

The Cold War

Comments to release Masterminds - The Underground Railroad:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: