Get description about release

On A Ride

Space Invaders

Hit 'n' Hide

Release title: Hit 'n' Hide - On A Ride

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Trance  Euro House  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label ГОБЛИН Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1998 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Hit 'n' Hide - On A Ride You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hit 'n' Hide On A Ride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Sundance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Space Invaders ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Boomerang ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Mr. Melody ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Book Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 California ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Partyman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Doo Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 True Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 World Of Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Be My Bodyguard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Hit 'n' Hide

In studio record of this release "On A Ride" attended those artists:

David A. Filskov (Producer, tracks B5),  Jens C. Ringdal (Producer),  Sune Munkholm Pedersen (Producer, tracks A1, A3 - B4, B6), 

Watch now the video Hit 'n' Hide - On A Ride:

  • Hit 'n' Hide - Hit 'n' Hide On A Ride (1998)

  • Hit'N'Hide - Sundance

    good song to dance to the rhythm of eurodance.

  • Hit N' Hide - Space invaders

    Super bubblegum! Pandis world loves!

  • Hit'N'Hide - Boomerang

    my I uploaded second track, leave your comments and top the Eurodance Classic.

  • Hit'n'Hide - Mr. Melody

    Lyrics: Hey Mr. Melody, Hey Mr. Melody, yeah ih oh uh oh, Hey Mr. Melody, Hey Mr. Melody, I want you. I need you next to me. Let me love count, one two three.

  • Hit'n'Hide Book of love

  • hit'n'hide - california

    What a classic song... I really love it....

  • Hit'N'Hide - Partyman

    Please leave your comments, I hope to keep up good music, but for now I will go up throughout the album Hit'n'Hid.

  • Hit'N'Hide - Doo Run (HQ)

    Video made for informational purposes only. All rights reserved to their respective owners. If you like it, buy it from the store ! Support the artists !

  • Hit'n'Hide - True Love

    Lyrics: I've been dreaming all night long, The illusion seems so strong, The night is over and you ain't here, It feels like you are near. Uh uh, I don't care what you ...

  • Hit 'N' Hide World Of Dreams

    Upload Via Bin Larsen.

  • Hit'N'Hide"Be my bodyguard"

    From"On a ride"

More albums of Hit 'n' Hide:

On A Ride

Space Invaders

Comments to release Hit 'n' Hide - On A Ride:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: