Get description about release

Firm Roots Remix


Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - Words And Silence

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dub  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Bellissima Records (catalog number TFCC-88310)
This album was released in 1994-09-01 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - Words And Silence You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59
2 La Vie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
3 The Children Of The Future ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
4 Break In The Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
5 Shalom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:30
6 Farewell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 Le Possédé ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
8 A Little Way Of Difference ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
9 Inquizative, Derivative ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
10 Quiet Bird ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:31

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "Words And Silence" attended those artists:

Isao Hata (A&R [Director]),  Makoto Nakanishi (A&R [Producer]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Taro Mineuchi (Coordinator [Paris, London]),  Pascal Colomb (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 2, 3, 7, 9),  Shigeo Sakurai (Engineer [Assistant], tracks 1, 4, 6, 8, 10),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive-Producer),  Masao Nakazato (Mastered By),  Silent Poets (Music By),  Shoji Uchida (Photography By [Cover & Inner]),  Koji Inaba (Producer [Label]),  Silent Poets (Producer, Arranged By),  Tomohiro Okada (Product Manager [Sales Promotion]),  Michiharu Shimoda (Programmed By, Sampler, Keyboards),  Osamu Hirose (Recorded By, tracks 1, 4, 6, 8, 10),  Masashi Yabuhara (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 1, 4, 6, 8, 10),  Philippe Cerboneschi (Recorded By, Mixed By, tracks 2, 3, 7, 9),  Takahiro Haruno (Saxophone, Keyboards, Programmed By),  Katsuhiro Hori (Supervised By),  Takuji Aoyagi (Guitar),  Menelik (Vocals [Featuring]),  Albert Tjamag (Words By),  Issei Igarashi (Trumpet),  Jalaludin M. Nuriddin (Vocals [Featuring]),  Jalaludin M. Nuriddin (Words By),  Issei Igarashi (Trumpet),  Mad Professor (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Ranking Ann (Vocals [Featuring]),  Issei Igarashi (Words By),  Hatsuho Furukawa (Piano),  Takuji Aoyagi (Guitar),  Jimmy Jay (Scratches [Featuring]),  Menelik (Vocals [Featuring]),  Albert Tjamag (Words By),  Jake H. Concepcion (Baritone Saxophone),  Makoto Saito (Double Bass),  Tadahiro Nakamura (Percussion),  Hatsuho Furukawa (Piano),  Shuichiro Sakaguchi (Trumpet),  Jalaludin M. Nuriddin (Vocals [Featuring]),  Suliaman El-Hadi (Vocals [Featuring]),  Jalaludin M. Nuriddin (Words By),  Suliaman El-Hadi (Words By),  Takuji Aoyagi (Guitar),  Shuichiro Sakaguchi (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Silent Poets - Words And Silence:

  • Silent Poets - Words and silence/intro

  • Silent Poets - La Vie

    from Silent Poets - Words & Silence (1994)

  • Silent Poets "The Children of The Future" (Words and Silence, 1994)

    Silent Poets featuring Jalal (Last Poets) "The Children of the Future" Album: "Words and Silence " (1994) genre: jazz rap, trip hop.

  • Silent Poets - Break in the Circle

    Silent Poets - Break in the Circle Album : Words and Silence.

  • Silent Poets featuring Ranking Ann - Shalom

    Silent Poets featuring Ranking Ann / Shalom.

  • Silent Poets - Farewell

    from the album "Words & Silence" [1994]

  • Silent Poets - Le Possédé

    Ripped from LP, Bellissima Records - Toy's Factory –TFJC-38306, Japan, 1994. Featuring : Menelik & Jimmy Jay. For educational purpose ONLY. Peace !

  • Silent Poets - A Little Way Of Difference.

  • Silent Poets - Quiet Bird

    Silent Poets - Quiet Bird Album: Words and Silence.

More albums of Silent Poets:

Firm Roots Remix


Comments to release Silent Poets - Words And Silence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: