Get description about release



Indigo Jam Unit

Release title: Indigo Jam Unit - Milestone

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Acid Jazz 
This album was released on the label Basis Records (catalog number bsv009)
This album was released in 2013-12-11 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Indigo Jam Unit - Milestone You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Widescreen Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
A2 Zeus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
A3 Hunt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
A4 Watercolor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:28
B1 Naja ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
B2 Milestone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
B3 Trick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
B4 Shiosai ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38

Listen online to Indigo Jam Unit

Watch now the video Indigo Jam Unit - Milestone:

  • indigo jam unit - windscreen rain

  • indigo jam unit - Escape

    indigo jam unit "Escape" from their December 7, 2011 album release "INDEPENDENT". Available internationally on iTunes December 7. Get it here ...

  • Summer Cool Jazz  luxury lounge cafe - Various Artists

    01. Himawari - indigo jam unit 00:00 02. Laura - Stefano Di Battista 04:49 03. Days Of Wine And Roses - Wes Montgomery 11:33 04. Oh Henry - Kenny Burrell ...

  • Interior Watercolor Time Lapse - Industrial : ภายใน สีน้ำ

    A time lapse coloring of an interior drawing perspective for my latest project at University. 2 and a half hour taken. -------------------------------------- หนึ่งใน "ตีบ"...

  • Milestone Release Tour 2014

    "Naja" / indigo jam unit Live @Fukuoka Rooms, Jan 13, 2014 "Milestone" Release Tour 2014 Live info @

  • indigo jam unit - Milestone

    from 『Milestone』 (2013年) 「目標に向かって階段をかけ上がっている途中。新しいステージに向かう、大事な節目です。」

  • Indigo Jam Unit - Monky Trick

    Album : Roots (2010)

  • indigo jam unit - Shiosai

    from 『Milestone』 (2012年) 「潮騒。とても静かな海岸線をイメージしています。」

More albums of Indigo Jam Unit:



Comments to release Indigo Jam Unit - Milestone:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: