Get description about release


5 Лет Вместе

XS Project

Release title: XS Project - Бросай Долбить

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hard House 
This album was released on the label KDK Records (catalog number KDK 00)
This album was released in 2011-04-00 year. Russia

All track songs from this album XS Project - Бросай Долбить You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Бросай Долбить ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
2 Водоворот ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
3 The Real Bass! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
4 Не Стой! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
5 Pumping Storm 2011 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
6 Запасное Колесо (Rmx 2011) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:51
7 Release The Power ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
8 Mazda (vs. Пума и Коля Найк) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
9 В Кашу (vs. Школа Танцев Хардбаса) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
10 Молот 2010 (Bizzare Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
11 Dj Колбасит (Vs. DJ Chuck Feat. Chuck Father) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
12 Bad Romance (DJ Raf Rmx Feat. Xs) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51

Listen online to XS Project

In studio record of this release "Бросай Долбить" attended those artists:

XS Project (Music By ),  XS Project (Words By),  Пума И Коля Найк (Featuring),  Школа Танцев Хардбаса (Featuring),  Chuck Father (Featuring),  DJ Chuck (3) (Featuring),  DJ Raf (5) (Featuring),  XS Project (Featuring),  DJ Raf (5) (Remix), 

More albums of XS Project:


5 Лет Вместе

Comments to release XS Project - Бросай Долбить:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: