Get description about release

The Fragile

Down In It

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - Sin

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label TVT Records (catalog number TVT2617-2)
This album was released in 1990-10-10 year. US

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - Sin You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sin (Long) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
2 Sin (Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Get Down Make Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
4 Sin (Short) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "Sin" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Artwork [Refashioning The Fashioned]),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 4),  Adrian Sherwood (Remix),  Keith LeBlanc (Remix),  Adrian Sherwood (Remix),  Keith LeBlanc (Remix),  Al Jourgensen (Engineer),  Jeff "Critter" Newell (Engineer),  Sean Beavan (Engineer),  Trent Reznor (Engineer),  Hypo Luxa (Producer),  Freddie Mercury (Written-By),  Adrian Sherwood (Remix),  Keith LeBlanc (Remix), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

The Fragile

Down In It

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - Sin:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: