Get description about release


Walk/Somewhere Along The Way

Get Lost

Release title: Get Lost - Demo 2005

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label By The Kids Records (catalog number By The Kids Records #1)
This album was released in 2005 year. Portugal

All track songs from this album Get Lost - Demo 2005 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Some Things Never Change ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 File 032 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Close The Door On Your Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Disconnect My Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 See This Finger? Translation: Fuck You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Get Lost

Watch now the video Get Lost - Demo 2005:

  • Marc E. Bassy - Some Things Never Change

    Some Things Never Change (Official Video) Song available on the East Hollywood EP Download Today!

  • Get Lost / Untitled

    Get Lost / Untitled · Topaz Jones Arcade ℗ 2016 New Funk Academy Released on: 2016-10-28 P R O D U C E R: D. Lonner P R O D U C E R: G.D.B. Jones ...

  • How To Recover Corrupt Panasonic GH4 and GH5 .mdt Video Files

    Full article here: When Panasonic video files corrupt to the memory ...

  • Just When I Needed You Most - Randy VanWarmer (with lyrics)

    You packed in the morning, I stared out the window And I struggled for something to say You left in the rain without closing the door I didn't stand in your way.

  • Signs Of Spiritual Awakening: Feeling Disconnected & Lonely (And What TO DO About It!)

    Feeling disconnected and lonely are 2 common-- yet hardly discussed-- signs of spiritual awakening. In this video, you'll learn WHY you feel disconnected and ...

  • Deaf People Teach Us Bad Words | Deaf People Tell | Cut

    Sponsor this video:

More albums of Get Lost:


Walk/Somewhere Along The Way

Comments to release Get Lost - Demo 2005:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: