Get description about release

Taj Mahal

The Natch'l Blues

Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes

Release title: Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes - Mule Bone

Genre is Blues 
Style is Modern Electric Blues 
This album was released on the label Gramavision (catalog number R2 79432)
This album was released in 1991 year. US

All track songs from this album Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes - Mule Bone You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Jubilee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Graveyard Mule ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Me And The Mule ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Song For A Banjo Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 But I Rode Some ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Hey Hey Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Shake That Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 The Intermission Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Crossing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Bound No'Th Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Finale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes

In studio record of this release "Mule Bone" attended those artists:

Jonathan F. P. Rose (Executive-Producer),  Langston Hughes (Lyrics By),  Taj Mahal (Music By),  Taj Mahal (Performer),  Taj Mahal (Producer), 

Watch now the video Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes - Mule Bone:

  • Famous Taj Mahal Hotel | Best Veg Restaurant in Hyderabad | Amazing Indian Food

    Taj Mahal Hotel is a heritage hotel located in Hyderabad, India. It is located at Abids and Film Nagar. It is popular for its Udupi cuisine dishes. Address ...

  • Umphrey's McGee & Taj Mahal: "She Caught the Katy" Rehearsal

    Backstage rehearsal at Summer Camp Music Festival 05/26/13. Download audio:

  • She Caught The Katy - Taj Mahal (Original Studio Recordings - 1968)

    "She Caught the Katy (And Left Me a Mule To Ride)" is a blues standard written by Taj Mahal and James Rachell. The song was first recorded for Taj Mahal's ...

  • Taj Mahal - Banjo Greatness

    Paramount Center - Peekskill, NY 05/02/10.

  • Taj Mahal- Hey Hey The Blues Is Alright- Floydfest 2011.mpg

    Taj Mahal- Hey Hey the Blues Is Alright- Floydfest 2011- Saturday July 30 on the main stage.

  • Eve - Tambourine

    Music video by Eve performing Tambourine. (C) 2007 Aftermath Records.

  • The Intermission Blues - Taj Mahal

    It's music and it's all about the lyrics.

  • Crossing - Taj Mahal

    Crossing sung by Taj Mahal.

  • Taj Mahal - Taj's Blues (Full Album)

    Released in June, 1992. This is a compilation of songs from 6 different albums from 1968 - 1973 with one previously unreleased song (East Bay Woman). The ...

  • Taj Mahal -everybody is somebody-world blues finale-tulsa 1

    Recorded on october 23, 2013 using a Flip Video camera.

More albums of Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes:

Taj Mahal

The Natch'l Blues

Comments to release Taj Mahal, Langston Hughes - Mule Bone:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: