Get description about release


Shadows In The Sea


Release title: Gisburg - No Stranger, Not At All

Genre is Classical 
Style is Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Tzadik (catalog number TZ 7007)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Gisburg - No Stranger, Not At All You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Opening ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
2 No Stranger Not At All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:42
3 Imaginary Movielandscape 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
4 Portrait ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
5 Jawohl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
6 Mein Herz Hat Nicht Vergessen, Tango ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
7 Ritual ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
8 Dying Takes Its Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
9 Fruits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
10 Mic 'N' Drums ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23

Listen online to Gisburg

In studio record of this release "No Stranger, Not At All" attended those artists:

Reuben Radding (Bass, tracks 2, 3, 6 to 9),  Gisburg (Cymbal, tracks 4 to 9),  Quentin Chiappetta (Cymbal, tracks 3, 4, 6 to 8),  Aldo Sampieri (Design),  Bryce Goggin (Engineer),  John Zorn (Executive-Producer),  Peter Wetherbee (Executive-Producer [Associate]),  Gisburg (Flute, tracks 3 to 9),  Quentin Chiappetta (Keyboards, Sampler, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Tomoyo T.L. (Layout),  Allan Tucker (Mastered By),  Nimbus (Mastered By [Cd]),  Gisburg (Music By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8 to 10),  Christine Bard (Percussion, tracks 1 to 3, 6 to 9),  Gisburg (Producer),  Gisburg (Vocals, tracks 2 to 9),  Gisburg (Lyrics By [Song]),  Jeff O'Malley (Narrator, Lyrics By [Text For Narration]),  Christina Sun (Erhu),  Quentin Chiappetta (Music By),  Quentin Chiappetta (Mbira [M'bira]),  Quentin Chiappetta (Music By),  Jacqueline Leclair (Oboe),  Jeff O'Malley (Narrator),  Christine Bard (Drums),  Gisburg (Tambourine [Microphones On Tambourines]),  Quentin Chiappetta (Tambourine [Microphones On Tambourines]), 

Watch now the video Gisburg - No Stranger, Not At All:

  • Grand Prix Attack vs Sicilian Defence : Opening Week! - Rumens vs Ginsburg notable game

    Play at:

  • Kathy Bates: Never Share A Joint With A Stranger, Especially Bill Maher

    'Disjointed' star Kathy Bates promises Stephen that she's not high right now. Subscribe To "The Late Show" Channel HERE:

  • Max Ginsburg Portrait Painting Demo - part 1

    Welcome to Kline Academy, a place where time stops and inspiration begins. Our online classes are now live! Head to to sign up and receive personal instruction...

  • Slowfox from Berlin: Will Glahé Orch. - Ich liebe dich, 1940

    Will Glahé u.s. Harmonika-Orchester mit Refraingesang (Rudi Schuricke) -- Ich liebe dich (P.Kreuder) (aus dem Tonfilm „Nanette"), Electrola 1940 ------------------------------------------------...

  • Jewish ritual home items JewU 68 Rabbi Jonathan Ginsburg

    Jewish ritual home items Shabbat Pesah Hannukah daily prayer Torah study.

  • Jane Birkin et Serge Gainsbourg - Je T'aime,...Moi Non Plus

    I think for a song like this, a description becomes somewhat meaningless...

  • Why are women shaped like fruit?

    What do you call a group of women? A fruit salad. At least according to the fashion industry that insists on categorizing women's body shapes in terms of pears, apples and bananas. Share...

  • James Gang - Woman written by Fox, Peters, Walsh cover by Three Piece Instr. Power Trio - Clearview

    James Gang cover by Clearview a three piece instrumental power trio. Again the goal here is to achieve a grand ending with a constant power while trying to include playing a nice clean drum...

More albums of Gisburg:


Shadows In The Sea

Comments to release Gisburg - No Stranger, Not At All:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: