Get description about release

Black Amour

The King Of Nothing Hill

Barry Adamson

Release title: Barry Adamson - The King Of Nothing Hill

Genre is Electronic  Jazz 
Style is Modern Classical  Future Jazz  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number 9176-2) Mute (catalog number MUTE 9176-2)
This album was released in 2002-09-03 year. US

All track songs from this album Barry Adamson - The King Of Nothing Hill You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Cinematic Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
2 Whispering Streets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
3 Black Amour ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
4 When Darkness Calls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
5 The Second Stain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
6 Twisted Smile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
7 Le Matin Des Noire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:26
8 That Fool Was Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
9 The Crime Scene ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:26
10 Cold Comfort ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:25

Listen online to Barry Adamson

In studio record of this release "The King Of Nothing Hill" attended those artists:

Pete Whyman (Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet),  Dave Holmes (3) (Banjo),  Dorothea Hein (Design [Sleeve]),  Martin Dahlhauser (Design [Sleeve]),  Frank Byng (Drums, Bongos),  Rupert Bathurst (Painting [Portrait]),  Brett Walker (2) (Photography By),  Steve Gullick (Photography By),  Nick Plytas (Piano, Organ [Hammond], Clavinet),  Barry Adamson (Producer, Arranged By, Vocals, Guitar, Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Harpsichord, Glockenspiel, Programmed By, Engineer),  Mike Kearsey (Trombone),  Mike Lovatt (Trumpet),  Andy Grappy (Tuba),  Archie Shepp (Written-By, tracks 7),  Barry Adamson (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 10),  Theo Adamson (Vocals [Additional]),  Liz Chi Yen Liew (Violin),  Sarah Chi Shang Liew (Violin),  Barry Adamson (Arranged By [Strings]),  Claude (Backing Vocals),  Mike Kearsey (Orchestrated By),  Pete Whyman (Orchestrated By),  Christina Adamson (Percussion [Additional Beats]),  Will Johnstone (Programmed By, Engineer),  James Johnston (Guitar, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Harmonica),  Robert Moss (Harmonica),  Sarah Chi Shang Liew (Jinghu),  Liz Chi Yen Liew (Violin [Improvised]),  Liz Chi Yen Liew (Soloist [Violin]),  Liza Love (Vocals [Additional]), 

Watch now the video Barry Adamson - The King Of Nothing Hill:

  • Barry Adamson - Cinematic Soul

    I upload this song for a few people like myself that heard it (maybe even like) and tried to search it on youtube, but found only some random shit. Enjoy. I DO NOT ...

  • Barry Adamson Whispering Streets

    From the album 'The King Of Nothing Hill'. Barry Adamson singing 'Whispering Streets'. YouTube has not posted this song so I thought I would do it. Enjoy.

  • Black Amour - Barry Adamson

    Barry Adamson's video clip for "Black Amour", off "The King of Nothing Hill" album.

  • When Darkness Calls

    This is my first song ever. Song 01 in the album: The Stories.

  • Today's Wild West, Season 1, Episode 4

    Experience the desert outside Wickenburg, Arizona with the Desert Caballeros Trail Ride; Custom Cowboy hat maker Jimmy the Hat Man; plus Wickenburg's ...

  • Barry Adamson - Twisted Smile

    Song : Twisted Smile Album : The King Of Nothing Hill.

  • Barry Adamson - Le Matin Des Noire

    Album: The King of Nothing Hill (2002)

  • barry adamson - that fool was me

    the king of notting hill 2002.

  • Barry Adamson - The Crime Scene (Alternative Version)

    'Love Sick Dick Remixed' out now Listen here:

  • Barry Adamson - Gold Comfort.wmv

    Artist: Barry Adamson Album: The King of Nothing Hill Genre: Jazz-Rok-Avant-garde, Electronic, Jazz Country: US Released: 03 Sep 2002 Track: 10.

More albums of Barry Adamson:

Black Amour

The King Of Nothing Hill

Comments to release Barry Adamson - The King Of Nothing Hill:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: