Get description about release

Traitors Of Africa

Set You Free / Traitors Of Africa

Femi Kuti

Release title: Femi Kuti - Shoki Remixed

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Future Jazz  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Nuphonic (catalog number NUX145)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album Femi Kuti - Shoki Remixed You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Sorry Sorry (François K's Old Skool Afro Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:32
A2 Truth Don Die (Kerri Chandler's Lagos Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:48
B1 Beng Beng Beng (Ashley Beedle's Africans On Marz Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:32
B2 Scatta Head (Zenzile Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
C1 Blackman Know Yourself (Chari Chari's Congo Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
C2 What Will Tomorrow Bring (Joe Claussell's Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:13
D1 Beng Beng Beng (Mateos And Matos Vocal Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:23
D2 Victim Of Life (Dixon's AVDC Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:24

Listen online to Femi Kuti

In studio record of this release "Shoki Remixed" attended those artists:

Tom Hingston Studio (Artwork By [Design]),  Martin Giles (Mastered By),  François Kevorkian (Remix),  Jerome Sydenham (Remix),  Kerri Chandler (Remix),  Ashley Beedle (Remix),  Zenzile (Remix),  Kaoru Inoue (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Kensuke Shiina (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Chari Chari (Remix),  Abayomi Oladimeja Oluwole (Bass),  Joe Barnes (Djembe, Drums [Dun Dun]),  Brian Mitchell (Organ),  Joe Claussell (Programmed By),  Funmi Ononaiye (Remix),  Joe Claussell (Remix),  Femi Kuti (Saxophone [Altp]),  Deen Batarou (Shekere),  Mateo & Matos (Remix),  Volker Meitz (Music By [Chords]),  Pathless (Programmed By [Percussion]),  Dixon (Remix), 

Watch now the video Femi Kuti - Shoki Remixed:

  • Femi Kuti-Sorry Sorry

    Femi Kuti - Afro beat If my eyes no decieve me and na true be things my ears dey hear politicians and soldiers make e meeting Our country dem wan repair dem ...

  • Femi Kuti- Truth Don Die

    Lyrics: Truth don die O Na yesterday him talk Him want to travel for the world To teach him people him word The truth word of God Make people stop to lie Say ...

  • Femi Kuti - Beng Beng Beng

    Absolutely banging track, titled "Beng Beng Beng" by prominent West African artist Femi Kuti, son of Fela.

  • Femi Kuti - Scatta Head

  • Blackman Know Yourself by. Femi Kuti

    From the Shoki Shoki album.

  • Femi Kuti - What Will Tomorrow Bring

  • Femi Kuti - Victim of Life

    From the Album "Shoki Shoki" Released in 1998.

More albums of Femi Kuti:

Traitors Of Africa

Set You Free / Traitors Of Africa

Comments to release Femi Kuti - Shoki Remixed:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: