Get description about release



Punishment Of Luxury

Release title: Punishment Of Luxury - Laughing Academy

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is New Wave  Punk 
This album was released on the label Dojo (catalog number DOJOCD 147)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album Punishment Of Luxury - Laughing Academy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Puppet Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
2 Funk Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
3 The Message ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
4 All White Jack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59
5 Obsession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
6 Radar Bug/Metropolis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:42
7 British Baboon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
8 Babalon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
9 Excess Bleeding Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
10 Laughing Academy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
11 Secrets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
12 Brain Bomb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
13 Baby Don't Jump ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
14 Engine Of Excess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
15 Jellyfish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58

Listen online to Punishment Of Luxury

In studio record of this release "Laughing Academy" attended those artists:

Jimmy Giro (Bass),  Less Denham (Drums),  Nevill Luxury (Guitar),  Red Helmet (Guitar),  Mark Brennan (Liner Notes),  Mike Howlett (Producer),  Brian Bond (Vocals),  Brian Bond (Written-By),  Jimmy Giro (Written-By),  Nevill Luxury (Written-By), 

More albums of Punishment Of Luxury:



Comments to release Punishment Of Luxury - Laughing Academy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: