Get description about release

Slaves Mass

Chimarrão Com Rapadura

Hermeto Pascoal

Release title: Hermeto Pascoal - Hermeto Brincando De Corpo E Alma

Genre is Jazz  Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number HPAM 04 DPR 1463)
This album was released in 2013 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Hermeto Pascoal - Hermeto Brincando De Corpo E Alma You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Passeio Na Cidade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:35
2 Viva O Trem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
3 Dominhoco Exacerbado ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
4 Coração Pulsando Com Barba E Bochecha ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
5 Risada-Assovio A Gosto ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
6 Mistérios Do Corpo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
7 Passeio De Maria-Fumaça ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
8 Rancheira Nas Serras Gaúchas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
9 Estômago, Palmas E Voz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
10 Países Idiomânticos Do Universo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
11 Nelma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
12 Palhinha Mistura E Manda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50

Listen online to Hermeto Pascoal

In studio record of this release "Hermeto Brincando De Corpo E Alma" attended those artists:

Aline Morena (Art Direction, Executive-Producer),  Hermeto Pascoal (Composed By, Directed By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Voice, Whistling, Noises, Handclaps, Effects),  Maurício Baggio (Director Of Photography),  Maurício Bernardo (Engineer [Assistant]),  Beto Japa (Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By),  Adriana Alegria (Graphics),  Aline Morena (Mixed By, Mastered By), 

More albums of Hermeto Pascoal:

Slaves Mass

Chimarrão Com Rapadura

Comments to release Hermeto Pascoal - Hermeto Brincando De Corpo E Alma:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: