Get description about release

Apocalyptic Revelation

Apocalyptic Revelation


Release title: Krisiun - Black Force Domain

Genre is Rock 
Style is Death Metal 
This album was released on the label Century Media (catalog number 9982501)
This album was released in 2013-12-02 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Krisiun - Black Force Domain You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Black Force Domain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Messiah Of The Double Cross ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Hunter Of Souls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Blind Possession ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Evil Mastermind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Infamous Glory ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Rejected To Perish Below ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Meanest Evil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Obsession By Evil Force ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Sacrifice Of The Unborn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Nuclear Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Total Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Krisiun

In studio record of this release "Black Force Domain" attended those artists:

Max Kolesne (Drums),  Daniel Stilling (Engineer),  Moyses Kolesne (Guitar, Keyboards),  Krisiun (Producer),  Sergio Sakamoto (Producer),  Alex Camargo (Vocals, Bass), 

More albums of Krisiun:

Apocalyptic Revelation

Apocalyptic Revelation

Comments to release Krisiun - Black Force Domain:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: