Get description about release

Desert Island

Planet Voyage


Release title: Cusco - Concierto De Aranjuez

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient  New Age 
This album was released on the label Prudence Cosmopolitan Music (catalog number 398.6146.2)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Cusco - Concierto De Aranjuez You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Concierto De Aranjuez ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:35
2 Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
3 Peer Gynt-Suite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:36
4 Menuett ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24
5 Recuerdos De La Alhambra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12
6 Neue Welt Symphonie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22
7 Ave Maria ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
8 Largo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
9 Mondschein-sonate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:48
10 Sonate In A-Dur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:22

Listen online to Cusco

In studio record of this release "Concierto De Aranjuez" attended those artists:

Kristian Schultze (Arranged By),  Antonín Dvořák (Composed By, tracks 6),  Charles Gounod (Composed By, tracks 7),  Edvard Grieg (Composed By, tracks 3),  Francisco Tárrega (Composed By, tracks 5),  Georg Friedrich Händel (Composed By, tracks 8),  Joaquín Rodrigo (Composed By, tracks 1),  Johann Sebastian Bach (Composed By, tracks 2, 7),  Ludwig van Beethoven (Composed By, tracks 9),  Luigi Boccherini (Composed By, tracks 4),  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Composed By, tracks 10),  Michael Holm (Producer), 

Watch now the video Cusco - Concierto De Aranjuez:

  • Cockpit Approach into Cusco, Peru

    In the cockpit of the Amaszonas CRJ-200 for a flight from La Paz Bolivia to Cusco Peru. For the full program go to

  • Music by CUSCO - Peer gynt Suite

    Michael Holm & Kristian Schultze BSC Music - 1986 - Concierto de Aranjuez Website official of CUSCO

  • Music by CUSCO - Menuett

    CUSCO - Menuett Michael Holm & Kristian Schultze BSC Music - 1986 - Concierto de Aranjuez Medieval music played by the German band Cusco. Website official of CUSCO

  • Recuerdos De la Alhambra - Cusco

    Moorish poets described the Alhambra as "a pearl set in emeralds" an allusion to the color of its buildings and the woods around them.

  • CUSCO - Flying Condor - Version Symphony

    CUSCO - Flying Condor - 2nd Version Michael Holm & Kristian Schultze BSC Music - 1992 - Album: Sielmann 2000 Website official of CUSCO

  • Cusco Ave Maria

    Cusco choir.


  • Mondscheinsonate - Cusco

    From the album "Concierto De Aranjuez"

  • Music by CUSCO - Sonate in a Dur

    CUSCO - Sonate in a Dur Michael Holm & Kristian Schultze BSC Music - 1988 - Concierto de Aranjuez Sonata is the name given to various forms of music, from the Baroque period used until rupturístic...

More albums of Cusco:

Desert Island

Planet Voyage

Comments to release Cusco - Concierto De Aranjuez:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: