Get description about release

Sleeping Dogs

Sleeping Dogs

Rozz Williams

Release title: Rozz Williams - Sleeping Dogs

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock  Glam 
This album was released on the label Dark Vinyl Records (catalog number DVLP2-1334)
This album was released in 2013-11-11 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Rozz Williams - Sleeping Dogs You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
A2 Nostalgia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A3 Bruised ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
A4 Dodo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:51
A5 Kill Your Sons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
B1 Flowers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:41
B2 Hold Me Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:50
B3 The Doll ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
C1 World Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
C2 Hall Of Mirrors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
C3 2nd Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
C4 Sunken Rex ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
D1 Moonage Daydream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
D2 Raw Power ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:59

Listen online to Rozz Williams

In studio record of this release "Sleeping Dogs" attended those artists:

Andy Hay (Engineer [Mastering Engineer]),  Loredana Fayer (Photography By [Front Cover Photo]),  Andreas Hofmann (3) (Photography By [Inside Cover Photos]),  Boris Hack (Photography By [Inside Cover Photos]),  Michael Göttert (Photography By [Inside Cover Photos]),  Michael Sagroske (Photography By [Inside Cover Photos]),  Nico B (Producer),  Rozz Williams (Songwriter [Songs Written By], tracks A2, A3, B1 to C3),  David Bowie (Written-By),  David Bowie (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Lou Reed (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Marc Bolan (Written-By [Uncredited]),  David Bowie (Written-By),  Iggy Pop (Written-By),  James Williamson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Rozz Williams - Sleeping Dogs:

  • Rozz Williams - Time (Good Quality)

    Beautiful and dark cover...

  • Rozz Williams - Nostalgia (Demo - 1994)

    From the demo (9) Songs Roughly.

  • Rozz Williams Bruised

  • Christian Death - Do Do

  • Rozz Williams - Kill Your Sons

    I DONT OWN ANY COPYRIGHTS Rozz Williams - Kill Your Sons(Lou Reed Cover) from Sleeping Dogs.

  • Rozz Williams - Flowers

  • Rozz Williams - Hold Me Down (Live - 1994)

    From the demo (9) Songs Roughly.

  • Rozz Williams - The Doll (Demo - 1994)

    From the demo (9) Songs Roughly.

  • Rozz Williams - World Inside

  • Shadow Project - Hall of Mirrors

    Artist: Shadow Project Song: Hall of Mirrors Album: From the Heart Please support the creative endeavors of The Shadow Project and buy their albums. Original artwork created by Northern ~ Sun.

  • Rozz Williams – Flowers (Sleeping Dogs CD/2LP)

    ROZZ WILLIAMS – SLEEPING DOGS 2LP/CD Last ones available at INDIEGOGO Rozz Williams Book Campaign Cult Music/Dark Vinyl, 2013. The last rock album of...

  • Rozz Williams 'Sunken Rags'

    T Rex cover.

  • Rozz Williams - Raw Power (The Stooges) (Live - 1998)

More albums of Rozz Williams:

Sleeping Dogs

Sleeping Dogs

Comments to release Rozz Williams - Sleeping Dogs:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: