Get description about release

Wake Me Up

No Good Advice

Girls Aloud

Release title: Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Drum n Bass  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 065 756-2)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK

All track songs from this album Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sound Of The Underground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
2 Stay Another Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21

Listen online to Girls Aloud

In studio record of this release "Sound Of The Underground" attended those artists:

Zip Design (Artwork By [Art Direction]),  Dick Beetham (Mastered By),  David Venni (Photography),  Mario Golweski (Photography),  Shawn Lee (Guitar),  Jeremy Wheatley (Mixed By, Producer [Additional]),  Brian Higgins (Producer),  Matt Gray (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Nick Coler (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Tim "Rolf" Larcombe (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Tim Powell (Programmed By, Keyboards),  Eve Bicker (Vocals [Uncredited]),  Giselle Sommerville (Vocals [Uncredited]),  Louise Griffiths (Vocals [Uncredited]),  Brian Higgins (Written-By),  Miranda Cooper (Written-By),  Niara Scarlett (Written-By),  Nick Ingman (Arranged By [Stings], Conductor [Strings]),  Easther Bennett (Backing Vocals [Additional]),  Jane Vaughan (Backing Vocals [Additional]),  Anthony Pleeth (Cello),  David Daniels (Cello),  Martin Loveday (Cello),  Naomi Wright (Cello),  Chris Laurence (Double Bass),  Adam Brown (Engineer [Additional]),  Tom Stanley (Engineer [Additional]),  Mads Bjerke (Engineer [Recording / Mix Engineer, Protools]),  Milton McDonald (Guitar),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [String Leader]),  Denis Ingoldsby (Producer, Drum Programming),  Christian Ballard (Producer, Drums),  Andrew Murray (Producer, Keyboards),  Jon Bailey (Recorded By [Strings]),  Bob Smissen (Viola),  Bruce White (Viola),  Gustav Clarkson (Viola),  Peter Lale (Viola),  Beatrix Lovejoy (Violin),  Ben Cruft (Violin),  Boguslaw Kostecki (Violin),  Chris Tombling (Violin),  David Emanuel (Violin),  Eddie Roberts (2) (Violin),  Elizabeth Edwards (Violin),  Gavyn Wright (Violin),  Jonathan Evans-Jones (Violin),  Julian Leaper (Violin),  Mark Berrow (Violin),  Perry Montague-Mason (Violin),  Rachel Allen (Violin),  Simon Fischer (Violin),  Thomas Bowes (Violin),  Warren Zielinski (Violin),  Dominic Hawken (Written-By),  Rob Kean (Written-By),  Tony Mortimer (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground:

  • Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground

    Music video by Girls Aloud performing Sound Of The Underground. (C) 2002 Polydor Ltd. (UK)

  • Girls Aloud - Stay Another Day (Live @ TOTP's Saturday 21/12/2002)

    Italian Forum:

More albums of Girls Aloud:

Wake Me Up

No Good Advice

Comments to release Girls Aloud - Sound Of The Underground:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: